Hampton by Hilton Konstanz

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hampton by Hilton Konstanz -
Welcome to Constance Stromeyersdorf

The hotel is conveniently located in the business district, close to the main highway access and just minutes to the charming city center of Konstanz. The Seerhein of Konstanz is only a 5 minute walk and the Bodenseeforum Konstanz congress centre can easily be accessed within a 10 minute walk.

The newly opened Hampton by Hilton is conveniently located in the business district and just minutes to the charming city center offering 183 guestrooms including hot breakfast, 24-hour gym and free WIFI.

Standards Room: Our non-smoking standard room features our comfy Queen, King or Twin Hampton Bed(s), corner sofa, flat panel HDTV and mini-fridge. Catch up with work at the desk with free WiFi. You'll also enjoy the convenience of having tea & coffee making facilities, an iron/ironing board, and a laptop size safe. Refresh in the bathroom with a full shower, fluffy towels, and bath amenities.

Accessible Room: Our spacious non-smoking accessible room features our comfy Queen Hampton Bed, flat panel HDTV and mini-fridge. Catch up with work at the desk with free WiFi. You'll also enjoy the convenience of having tea & coffee making facilities, an iron/ironing board, and a laptop size safe. Refresh in the accessible bathroom with a full shower, fluffy towels, and bath amenities.

Amenities

Transportation

  • Parking spaces (No. 55)
  • To load and unload your luggage, you can drive up to the loading zone next to the main entrance of the hotel by car for up to 30 minutes. You can then park in the adjacent Constantia Blue car park. The hotel charges a parking fee for this, which amounts to a maximum of €10.00 per night. You take the parking ticket when entering the car park and when you check out you pay the fee and receive your exit ticket at the reception.

    Price overview:
    - The first 30 minutes are free
    - A fee of €1.00 is charged for each additional hour
    - The maximum daily rate is €6.00 per calendar day
    - There is a discounted rate of €10.00 per night for hotel guests

Rooms

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Room amenities

  • Trash cans
  • Safe
  • Seat

Bathroom

  • Toilet paper
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap

Media & Technology

  • Telephone
  • TV

Services & Extras

  • Key card access
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Linens
  • Towels
= in some rooms

Reviews

According to assessment categories
Room0,0

0 Reviews
Service4,4

155 Reviews
Cleanliness4,4

3 113 Reviews
By provider
Agoda4,3
8 Reviews
Booking.com4,1
2 972 Reviews
Ctrip4,1
3 Reviews
google4,1
289 Reviews
Hotels.com4,1
101 Reviews
Tripadvisor4,0
43 Reviews
Kommentare von Gästen

Questions and answers

  • How much does a stay at Hampton by Hilton Konstanz in Constance?
    The prices in Hampton by Hilton Konstanz in Constance can vary depending on your stay. They depend on the selected period and the room category, as well as the number of travelers. When you enter your travel dates, you can view the prices.
  • Can I park at the property Hampton by Hilton Konstanz?
    The following parking options are available to guests at the property Hampton by Hilton Konstanz (subject to availability):


    Parking spaces (No. 55)

    To load and unload your luggage, you can drive up to the loading zone next to the main entrance of the hotel by car for up to 30 minutes. You can then park in the adjacent Constantia Blue car park. The hotel charges a parking fee for this, which amounts to a maximum of €10.00 per night. You take the parking ticket when entering the car park and when you check out you pay the fee and receive your exit ticket at the reception.

    Price overview:
    - The first 30 minutes are free
    - A fee of €1.00 is charged for each additional hour
    - The maximum daily rate is €6.00 per calendar day
    - There is a discounted rate of €10.00 per night for hotel guests
Hotel
Hampton by Hilton Konstanz
Line-Eid-Straße 8
78467 Constance
Germany

phone +49 7531 3585 0
mail FDHKO_Hampton@hilton.com
https://www.novum-hotels.com/hotel-hampton-by-hilton-konstanz
https://www.hiltonhotels.de/deutschland/hampton-by-hilton-konstanz/

District: Stromeyersdorf
State: Baden-Wurttemberg
Coordinates: 47.67025300, 9.15425600

Brand: Hilton Hotel
Opening: 2021-10-11
Rooms: 183
Operating Company
Novum Hotels Süd GmbH
An der Alster 63
20099 Hamburg
Germany

phone +49 40 6008080
print +49 40 600808444
mail info@novum-hospitality.com
https://www.novum-hospitality.com

Registered office: Hamburg
Commercial Register: HRB 120780
Tax ID: 46/747/02677
Tax office: Hamburg-Hansa
VAT no.: DE280045688
Managing director: David Etmenan, Christian Moll, Dr. Stefan Gneuss, Clive Patrick Scheibe
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less
Last booking
Select Hotel Maastricht
Select Hotel Maastricht
Maastricht, Netherlands
um 01:35
phone_in_talk

Hampton by Hilton Konstanz

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hampton by Hilton Konstanz -
Willkommen in Konstanz Stromeyersdorf

Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig im Geschäftsviertel, nahe der Autobahnanbindung und nur wenige Minuten vom charmanten Stadtzentrum von Konstanz entfernt. Der Konstanzer Seerhein ist nur 5 Gehminuten und das Kongresszentrum Bodenseeforum Konstanz in 10 Gehminuten bequem zu erreichen.

Das neu eröffnete Hampton by Hilton liegt günstig im Geschäftsviertel und nur wenige Minuten vom charmanten Stadtzentrum entfernt und bietet 183 Gästezimmer inklusive warmen Frühstück, 24-Stunden-Fitnessstudio und kostenlosem WIFI.

Standard-Zimmer: Unser Standard-Nichtraucherzimmer verfügt über unsere bequemen Queen-, King- oder Twin-Hampton-Betten, Ecksofa, HD-Flachbildfernseher und Minikühlschrank. Erledigen Sie Ihre Arbeit am Schreibtisch mit kostenlosem WLAN. Genießen Sie auch den Komfort der Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, des Bügeleisens/Bügelbretts und des Safes in Laptopgröße. Erfrischen Sie sich im Badezimmer mit einer kompletten Dusche, flauschigen Handtüchern und Pflegeprodukten.

Barrierefreies Zimmer: Unser geräumiges barrierefreies Nichtraucherzimmer verfügt über unser bequemes Queensize-Hampton-Bett, einen HD-Flachbildfernseher und einen Minikühlschrank. Erledigen Sie Ihre Arbeit am Schreibtisch mit kostenlosem WLAN. Genießen Sie auch den Komfort der Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, des Bügeleisens/Bügelbretts und des Safes in Laptopgröße. Erfrischen Sie sich im barrierefreien Badezimmer mit einer kompletten Dusche, flauschigen Handtüchern und Pflegeprodukten.

Ausstattung

Shuttle- und Vermietungsservices

  • Parkplätze (Anzahl 55)
  • Zum Ein- und Ausladen Ihres Gepäcks können Sie mit dem Auto für bis zu 30 Minuten, in die Ladezone seitlich neben dem Haupteingang vom Hotel heranfahren. Parken können Sie anschließend in dem angrenzenden Parkhaus Constantia Blue. Dafür erhebt das Hotel eine Parkgebühren, die maximal 10,00 € pro Nacht betragen. Das Parkticket ziehen Sie bei Einfahrt in das Parkhaus und beim Check Out entrichten Sie die Gebühr und erhalten ihr Ausfahrtticket an der Rezeption.

    Preisübersicht:
    - Die ersten 30 Minuten sind kostenfrei
    - Für jede weitere Stunde wird eine Gebühr in Höhe von 1,00 € fällig
    - Der Tageshöchstsatz beträgt 6,00 € pro Kalendertag
    - Für Hotelgäste gibt es einen vergünstigten Tarif von 10,00 € pro Nacht

Zimmer

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Zimmerausstattung

  • Abfalleimer
  • Safe
  • Sitzgelegenheit

Badezimmer

  • Toilettenpapier
  • Haartrockner
  • Dusche
  • WC
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel

Medien & Technik

  • Telefon
  • TV

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Rauchmelder
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
= in einigen Zimmern

Bewertungen

Nach Bewertungskategorien
Zimmer0,0

0 Bewertungen
Service4,4

159 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit4,4

3 117 Bewertungen
Nach Anbieter
Agoda4,3
8 Bewertungen
Booking.com4,1
3 012 Bewertungen
Ctrip4,1
3 Bewertungen
google4,1
290 Bewertungen
Hotels.com4,2
105 Bewertungen
Tripadvisor4,0
43 Bewertungen
Kommentare von Gästen

Fragen und Antworten

  • Wieviel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Hampton by Hilton Konstanz in Konstanz?
    Die Preise im Hampton by Hilton Konstanz in Konstanz können je nach Aufenthalt variieren. Sie richten sich nach dem gewählten Zeitraum und der Zimmerkategorie, sowie der Anzahl der Reisenden. Wenn Sie Ihre Reisedaten eingeben, können Sie sich die Preise ansehen.
  • Kann ich an der Unterkunft Hampton by Hilton Konstanz parken?
    An der Unterkunft Hampton by Hilton Konstanz stehen Gästen die folgenden Parkoptionen zur Verfügung (je nach Verfügbarkeit):


    Parkplätze (Anzahl 55)

    Zum Ein- und Ausladen Ihres Gepäcks können Sie mit dem Auto für bis zu 30 Minuten, in die Ladezone seitlich neben dem Haupteingang vom Hotel heranfahren. Parken können Sie anschließend in dem angrenzenden Parkhaus Constantia Blue. Dafür erhebt das Hotel eine Parkgebühren, die maximal 10,00 € pro Nacht betragen. Das Parkticket ziehen Sie bei Einfahrt in das Parkhaus und beim Check Out entrichten Sie die Gebühr und erhalten ihr Ausfahrtticket an der Rezeption.

    Preisübersicht:
    - Die ersten 30 Minuten sind kostenfrei
    - Für jede weitere Stunde wird eine Gebühr in Höhe von 1,00 € fällig
    - Der Tageshöchstsatz beträgt 6,00 € pro Kalendertag
    - Für Hotelgäste gibt es einen vergünstigten Tarif von 10,00 € pro Nacht

Hotel
Hampton by Hilton Konstanz
Line-Eid-Straße 8
78467 Konstanz
Deutschland

phone +49 7531 3585 0
mail FDHKO_Hampton@hilton.com
https://www.novum-hotels.com/hotel-hampton-by-hilton-konstanz
https://www.hiltonhotels.de/deutschland/hampton-by-hilton-konstanz/

Bezirk: Stromeyersdorf
Bundesland: Baden-Württemberg
Koordinaten: 47.67025300, 9.15425600

Marke: Hilton Hotel
Eröffnung: 2021-10-11
Zimmer: 183
Betreibergesellschaft
Novum Hotels Süd GmbH
An der Alster 63
20099 Hamburg
Deutschland

phone +49 40 6008080
print +49 40 600808444
mail info@novum-hospitali
https://www.novum-hospitality.com

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Hamburg
Handelsregister: 0
Steuer-Nr.: 46/747/02677
Finanzamt: Hamburg-Hansa
USt-IDNr.: DE280045688
Geschäftsführer: David Etmenan, Christian Moll, Dr. Stefan Gneuss, Clive Patrick Scheibe
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less
phone_in_talk