Hotels in Manchester

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Manchester -
1 Hotels in Manchester

On the road in Manchester - discovering the English metropolis

During the era of industrialization Manchester played a key role in textile production - and even today the metropolis is a popular destination in the United Kingdom. Both, business travelers and tourists regularly flock to the city on the Irwell.

When people think of Manchester they often automatically associate it with soccer. In fact the two arenas - Manchester United's Old Trafford and Manchester City's Etihad Stadium - are amongst the main attractions for visitors. Booklovers should definitely plan a trip to the John Rylands Library, founded in 1899. The heart of the city is the Albert Square which is in the Victorian Gothic style. Here you will find the City Hall with its 85-meter high bell tower and the Albert Memorial for example. Museum fans visit the natural history Manchester Museum. Here, "Stan," a well-preserved T-Rex skeleton, is the absolute visitors' favorite. Alternatively, take a detour to the Manchester Art Gallery with its art exhibitions.

If you want to relax after your sightseeing tour the hotels of NOVUM Hospitality offer you a cozy home away from home.
tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
the niu Rig
Lübeck, Germany
um 22:42

Hotels in Manchester

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Manchester buchen -
1 Hotels in Manchester

Unterwegs in Manchester – die englische Metropole entdecken

Zur Zeit der Industrialisierung spielte Manchester eine Schlüsselrolle für die Textilproduktion – und auch heute noch ist die Metropole ein gefragtes Reiseziel im Vereinigten Königreich. Sowohl Geschäftsreisende als auch Touristen verschlägt es regelmäßig in die Stadt am Irwell.

Wer an Manchester denkt, denkt oft automatisch an Fußball. Tatsächlich zählen die beiden Stadien – das Old Trafford von Manchester United und das Etihad Stadium von Manchester City – zu den Hauptattraktionen für Besucher. Bücherwürmer sollten unbedingt einen Ausflug in die 1899 gegründete John Rylands Library einplanen. Das Herzstück der Stadt bildet der im Stil der viktorianischen Gotik gehaltene Albert Square. Hier befinden sich beispielsweise das Rathaus mit seinem 85 Meter hohen Glockenturm und das Albert Memorial. Museumsfans besuchen das naturkundliche Manchester Museum. Hier ist „Stan“, ein gut erhaltenes T-Rex-Skelett, der absolute Besucherliebling. Oder Sie machen einen Abstecher in die Manchester Art Gallery mit ihren Kunstausstellungen.

Möchten Sie sich nach Ihrer Sightseeing-Tour entspannen, bieten Ihnen die Hotels der NOVUM Hospitality ein gemütliches Zuhause auf Zeit. 
tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less