Hotels in Potsdam

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Potsdam -
2 Hotels in Potsdam

City break to Potsdam - there is much to see

Surrounded by estuaries and lakes of the Havel River, the Brandenburg capital of Potsdam is located just 25 kilometers southwest of Berlin. However, it is anything but a "suburb": here, a high-tech business location meets the charm of Prussia. The residential city of the Prussian kings has an impressive history and, with its impressive palace and park complexes as well as historically and culturally significant buildings, is an UNESCO World Heritage Site.

World famous is Sanssouci Castle, built under Frederick II after the great model in Versailles. The name Sanssouci - without worries - stands for the king's motto in life. Today you can visit the elegant palace rooms, which have been preserved in their original state, and the baroque gardens. Also worth a visit are the Charlottenhof and Cecilienhof palaces and the New Palace. In Potsdam's Old Town, a walk around the Old Market Square is recommended. It is surrounded by the classicist Nikolai Church, reminiscent of an ancient temple, the Old Town Hall, which is modeled on that of Amsterdam, the FH Potsdam and the Knobelsdorff House.

Stroll through Potsdam's quarters designed as architectural units, such as the French Quarter, the Russian Colony, the Bohemian Weavers' Quarter and the famous Dutch Quarter. Another highlight is the Babelsberg film studios: almost 1,000 films have been shot here. Experience a fascinating city and stay comfortably in the hotels of NOVUM Hospitality!
tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
Novum Hotel Holstenwall
Hamburg, Germany
um 10:25

Hotels in Potsdam

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Potsdam buchen -
2 Hotels in Potsdam

Städtereise nach Potsdam – es gibt viel zu sehen
Umgeben von Flussarmen und Seen der Havel liegt die brandenburgische Hauptstadt Potsdam nur 25 Kilometer südwestlich von Berlin. Sie ist aber alles andere als ein „Vorort“: Hier trifft ein Hightech-Wirtschaftsstandort auf den Charme Preußens. Die Residenzstadt der preußischen Könige hat eine eindrucksvolle Geschichte und gehört mit ihren imposanten Schloss- und Parkanlagen sowie den historisch und kulturell bedeutsamen Bauwerken zum Weltkulturerbe der UNESCO.

Weltberühmt ist Schloss Sanssouci, erbaut unter Friedrich II. nach dem großen Vorbild in Versailles. Der Name Sanssouci – ohne Sorgen – steht für das Lebensmotto des Königs. Heute können Sie die im Original erhaltenen eleganten Schlossräume und die barocken Gartenanlagen besichtigen. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind die Schlösser Charlottenhof und Cecilienhof sowie das Neue Palais. In der Potsdamer Altstadt empfiehlt sich ein Spaziergang rund um den Alten Markt. Er ist umgeben von der klassizistischen, an einen antiken Tempel erinnernden Nikolaikirche, dem Alten Rathaus, das jenem von Amsterdam nachempfunden ist, der FH Potsdam und dem Knobelsdorff-Haus.

Schlendern Sie in Potsdam durch die als bauliche Einheit gestalteten Viertel wie das französische Viertel, die russische Kolonie, das böhmische Weberviertel und das berühmte Holländerviertel. Ein weiteres Highlight sind die Filmstudios Babelsberg: Hier wurden fast 1.000 Filme gedreht. Erleben Sie eine faszinierende Stadt und übernachten Sie komfortabel in den Häusern der NOVUM Hospitality!
tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less