the niu Air (Germany Frankfurt am Main) | the niu Hotel

the niu Air

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

the niu Air Tripster Room

Tripster Room

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Tripster room offers a unique living experience on appr. 19 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror, hand soap and shower gel. All our Tripster rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Air Townster Room

Townster Room

26 qm   2 Pers.

Our Townster room offers a unique living experience on 21 - 26 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror, hand soap and shower gel. All our Townster rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Air Hipster Room
the niu Air Hipster Room

Hipster Room

31 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Hipster room offers a unique living experience on appr. 28 - 31 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror. Hand soap and shower gel. All our Hipster rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom
  • View
    *

Media & Technology

  • Cable channels
  • Streaming service (like Netflix)
  • TV

Outdoor & View

  • Inner courtyard view
  • City view

Room amenities

  • Socket near the bed
  • Soundproof
  • Carpeted
  • Safe
  • Childrens' cribs
    *
  • Heating
  • Luggage rack
    *
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Extra beds
    *
  • Mirror
  • Clothes rack

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key card access

Bathroom accessibility

  • Toilet with grab rails
    *
  • Walk-in shower
    *
  • Emergency cord in bathroom
    *
  • Roll-in shower
    *
  • Shower chair
    *

Bathroom

  • Hairdryer
  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Shower
  • Toilet paper
  • Vanity mirror

Entertainment & Family Services

  • Board games/puzzles

Bedroom accessibility

  • Accessible by elevator
  • Room is completely wheelchair accessible
    *
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

the niu Air (Deutschland Frankfurt am Main) | the niu Hotel

the niu Air

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

the niu Air Tripster Zimmer

Tripster Zimmer

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unser Tripster Zimmer bietet auf bis zu 19 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/Bad/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel, Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Tripster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Air Townster Zimmer

Townster Zimmer

26 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unser Townster Zimmer bietet auf ca. 21-26 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel, Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Townster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Air Hipster Zimmer
the niu Air Hipster Zimmer

Hipster Zimmer

31 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unser Hipster Zimmer bietet auf ca. 28 - 31 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel. Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Hipster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad
  • Aussicht
    *

Medien & Technik

  • Kabelkanäle
  • Streaming-Dienste (z.B. Netflix)
  • TV

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Blick auf den Innenhof
  • Stadtblick

Zimmerausstattung

  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Schallisolierung
  • Teppichboden
  • Safe
  • Kinder-/Babybetten
    *
  • Heizung
  • Kofferablage
    *
  • Schrank
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Zustellbetten
    *
  • Spiegel
  • Kleiderständer

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte

Zugang zum Badezimmer

  • WC mit Haltegriffen
    *
  • Ebenerdige Dusche
    *
  • Notrufleine im Bad
    *
  • Barrierefreie Dusche
    *
  • Duschhocker
    *

Badezimmer

  • Haartrockner
  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Dusche
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Kosmetikspiegel

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote

  • Brettspiele/Puzzles

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Erreichbar mit dem Aufzug
  • Das Zimmer ist komplett rollstuhlgerecht
    *
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less