Novum Akademiehotel Kiel (Germany Kiel) | Novum Hotel

Novum Akademiehotel Kiel

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic

Basic

15 qm   1 Pers.

These rooms with road holding are practically with approximately 15m² and cozy furnished. All rooms have 1 single bed (90X200), a Workplace, TV with cable TV program. Our bathrooms have a shower, hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic (twin)

Basic (twin)

23 qm   2 Pers.

These rooms, located facing the courtyard are to 23 m² and practically and comfortably furnished. All rooms are equipped with 2 single beds each 90X200, one of which is accessible by a staircase, a Workplace and TV with cable TV program. Our bathrooms have a shower, hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic

Basic

23 qm   3 Pers.

These rooms, located facing the courtyard are to 23 m² and practically and comfortably furnished. All rooms feature 3 single beds each 90X200, one of which is accessible by a staircase, a Workplace and TV with cable TV program. Our bathrooms have a shower, hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Economy

Economy

19 qm   1 Pers.

These rooms are practical and comfortable with about 15m² to 19 m² furnished. All rooms have 1 single bed (90X200), a Workplace and TV with cable TV program. Our bathrooms have a shower, hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Standard
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Standard

Standard

15 qm   2 Pers.

These rooms are approximately 15m² practically and comfortably furnished. They feature a double bed (180X200), a work place and TV with cable TV- Program. The bathrooms have a shower, hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • TV

Bedroom accessibility

  • Upper floors accessible by elevator
  • Accessible by elevator

Room amenities

  • Seat
  • Sitting area
    *
  • Safe
  • Dryer
  • Childrens' cribs
    *
  • Fan
  • Heating
  • Luggage rack
    *
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Ironing facilities
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Mirror
  • Clothes rack

Outdoor & View

  • Garden view
  • Quiet street view

Bathroom

  • Bathrobe
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Shower
  • Toilet paper
  • Towel warmers
    *

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Lockers
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Towels
  • Towels/Sheets (extra fee)
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key access
  • Key card access
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Akademiehotel Kiel (Deutschland Kiel) | Novum Hotel

Novum Akademiehotel Kiel

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic

Basic

15 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit Straßenlage sind mit ca. 15m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Alle Zimmer verfügen über 1 Einzelbett (90X200), einen Arbeitsplatz, TV mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic (Twin)

Basic (Twin)

23 qm   2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit Lage zum Hof sind bis 23 m² groß und praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Alle Zimmer verfügen über 2 Einzelbetten von jeweils 90X200, von denen eines über eine Treppe erreichbar ist, einen Arbeitsplatz und TV mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Basic

Basic

23 qm   3 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit Lage zum Hof sind bis 23 m² groß und praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Alle Zimmer verfügen über 3 Einzelbetten von jeweils 90X200, von denen eines über eine Treppe erreichbar ist, einen Arbeitsplatz und TV mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Economy

Economy

19 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit ca. 15m² bis 19 m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Alle Zimmer verfügen über 1 Einzelbett (90X200), einen Arbeitsplatz und TV mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Standard
Novum Akademiehotel Kiel Standard

Standard

15 qm   2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit ca. 15m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Sie verfügen über ein Doppelbett (180X200), einen Arbeitsplatz und TV mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • TV

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Obere Stockwerke mit Fahrstuhl erreichbar
  • Erreichbar mit dem Aufzug

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sitzgelegenheit
  • Sitzbereich
    *
  • Safe
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kinder-/Babybetten
    *
  • Ventilator
  • Heizung
  • Kofferablage
    *
  • Schrank
  • Bügeleinrichtungen
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Spiegel
  • Kleiderständer

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Gartenblick
  • Blick auf die ruhige Straße

Badezimmer

  • Bademantel
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • Dusche
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtuchwärmer
    *

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Schließfächer
  • Feuerlöscher
  • Handtücher
  • Bettwäsche/Handtücher gegen Aufpreis
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüssel
  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less