Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum (Germany Berlin) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Standard

Standard

16 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

These rooms are approx. 20 sq m large and are furnished in a practical and comfortable manner. They contain three single beds (90x200), a telephone at the desk, as well as a flat screen TV with cable TV and radio programs. Thanks to sound-insulating windows, you can sleep comfortably even if your room is located at the side of the street. Our bathrooms are fitted with a shower, hair dryer and amenities such as soap and shower gel.

Book now
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Comfort

Comfort

18 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

The Comfort rooms are approx. 18 sq m large and are situated to the inner courtyard. They contain two single beds (90x200), a telephone at the desk, as well as a flatscreen TV with cable TV and radio programs. Even with open windows you can enjoy a peaceful and relaxing time. Our bathrooms are fitted with a shower, hair dryer and amenities such as soap and shower gel.

Book now
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Family room
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Family room

Family room

30 qm   4 Pers.

These spacious rooms are approx. 30 sq m large and can comfortably accomodate up to 5 guests. They contain five single beds (90x200), a telephone at the desk, as well as a flatscreen TV with cable TV and radio programs. Our bathrooms are fitted with a shower, hair dryer and amenities such as soap and shower gel.

Book now
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Family room

Family room

30 qm   5 Pers.

These spacious rooms are approx. 30 sq m large and can comfortably accomodate up to 5 guests. They contain five single beds (90x200), a telephone at the desk, as well as a flatscreen TV with cable TV and radio programs. Our bathrooms are fitted with a shower, hair dryer and amenities such as soap and shower gel.

Book now
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Style
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Style

Style

18 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our category STYLE (17-18 sqm) offers you a comfortable living in a modern design. Room features & details: equipped with two single beds (2x0.90m x 2.00m) and bath/shower/WC, working desk, flat screen TV, telephone, free Wi-Fi, free laptop-compatible safe, sound proof windows, heated towel rail and hairdryer.

Book now
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Design

Design

24 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

Our category Design (20-24 sqm) offers you a comfortable living in a modern design. Room features & details: equipped with two single beds (2x0.90m x 2.00m) with a sleeping couch for one person (0,80m x 200m) and bath/shower/WC, working desk, flat screen TV, telephone, free Wi-Fi, free laptop-compatible safe, sound proof windows, heated towel rail and hairdryer.

Book now
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Design

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
    *
  • Bathtub
    *
  • Electric kettle
    *
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Room amenities

  • Socket near the bed
  • Soundproof
  • Heating
  • Luggage rack
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Carpeted
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Safe
  • Extra beds
    *
  • Interconnecting room(s) available
    *
  • Mirror

Bathroom

  • Bathtub or shower
  • Toilet paper
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum (Deutschland Berlin) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Standard

Standard

16 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit ca. 20m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Sie verfügen über 3 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), ein Direktwahltelefon am Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm und mehreren Radiosendern. Diese Zimmer haben sowohl Straßen-, als auch Innenhoflage. Durch die dichten Schallschutzfenster können Sie auch mit der Lage zur Straßenseite entspannt schlafen, in den zum Innenhof hin gelegenen Zimmern verbringen Sie auch bei geöffnetem Fenster entspannende Stunden. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Comfort

Comfort

18 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Comfortkategorie ist mit seinen 18m² ruhig zum begrünten Innenhof gelegen. Die Zimmer verfügen über 2 zusammenstehende Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), ein Direktwahltelefon am Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm und mehreren Radiosendern. Auch bei geöffnetem Fenster verbringen Sie entspannende Stunden. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Familienzimmer
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Familienzimmer

Familienzimmer

30 qm   4 Pers.

Diese geräumigen Zimmer sind mit ca. 30m² perfekt ausgestattet für eine Belegung mit bis zu 5 Gästen. Sie verfügen über 5 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), einem Direktwahltelefon am Arbeitsplatz sowie einem Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm und mehreren Radiosendern. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner, Kosmetikspiegel als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet. Hinweis: Diese Zimmer sind unterschiedlich möbliert.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Familienzimmer

Familienzimmer

30 qm   5 Pers.

Diese geräumigen Zimmer sind mit ca. 30m² perfekt ausgestattet für eine Belegung mit bis zu 5 Gästen. Sie verfügen über 5 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), einem Direktwahltelefon am Arbeitsplatz sowie einem Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm und mehreren Radiosendern. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner, Kosmetikspiegel als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet. Hinweis: Diese Zimmer sind unterschiedlich möbliert.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Style
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Style

Style

18 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Style bietet auf ca. 17-18 m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit zwei Einzelbetten (je 90X200) und Dusche/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit HD–Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe (Laptopgröße), Heißgetränkeset, Klimaanlage, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Design

Design

24 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Design bietet auf ca. 20 bis 24 m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit zwei Einzelbetten (je 90x200) und einem Schlafsessel (80x200) und Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit HD- Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe (Laptopgröße), Heißgetränkeset, Klimaanlage, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Centrum Design

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
    *
  • Badewanne
    *
  • Wasserkocher
    *
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Zimmerausstattung

  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Schallisolierung
  • Heizung
  • Kofferablage
  • Schrank
  • Teppichboden
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Safe
  • Zustellbetten
    *
  • Zimmer mit Verbindungstür verfügbar
    *
  • Spiegel

Badezimmer

  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Toilettenpapier
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less