Hotel Ambassador (Germany Hamburg) | Hotel

Hotel Ambassador

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Hotel Ambassador Economy

Economy

12 qm   1 Pers.

Our category economy offers approx. 12 m² of pleasant living in a harmonious ambience. Room amenities & details: equipped with a single bed (at least 100X200cm) and shower cabin free in the room, desk, TV with cable TV program, telephone, free Wifi, soundproof windows as well as hairdryer and cosmetic mirror. All rooms have a minibar.

Book now
Hotel Ambassador Queensize

Queensize

20 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This room offers on 20sqm a pleasant living in harmonious Ambience. Room Facilities & Details: equipped with a queen-size bed (1,40m x 2,00m) and shower / WC, desk, TV with cable TV-Telephone, free Wi-Fi, soundproof windows and hairdryer and cosmetic mirror. The bathroom is separated by milk glass walls from the room. The room has a minibar.

Book now
Hotel Ambassador Standard
Hotel Ambassador Standard

Standard

22 qm   2 Pers.

The rooms in our Standard category offer a comfortable living in a harmonious ambience between 19 m² and 22 m². Room Facilities & Details: equipped with a double bed (160X200cm) and shower / WC, desk, TV with cable TV program, telephone, free W-LAN, soundproof windows as well as hairdryer and cosmetic mirror. The bathroom is separated by milk glass walls from the room. All rooms have a minibar.

Book now
Hotel Ambassador Comfort

Comfort

24 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

The rooms in our Standard Plus range offer a comfortable living in a harmonious ambience at around 21-24m². Room Facilities & Details: equipped with a double bed (160X200) and a sofa bed (120X200cm) or 2 single beds (90X200cm) or 2 single beds (100X200cm) and shower / WC, desk, TV with cable TV program, telephone, free Wifi , Soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and cosmetic mirror. Some of these rooms are available as TWIN.

Book now
Hotel Ambassador Studio-/Family room
Hotel Ambassador Studio-/Family room

Studio-/Family room

34 qm   2 - 4 Pers.

Our comfort rooms offer a comfortable living in a harmonious ambience on approx. 28-34 m². Room Facilities & Details: equipped with a double bed (160X200cm) or two single beds (90X200cm) or (100X200cm) and a bedcouch (120X200cm) for 1 or 2 persons, shower / bath / WC, desk, TV with cable TV program, telephone , Free Wi-Fi, soundproof windows as well as hairdryer and cosmetic mirror. Part of these rooms still have a pantry.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
    *
  • Bathtub
    *
  • Electric kettle
    *
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • Cable channels
  • Radio
  • TV
  • Telephone

Outdoor & View

  • Inner courtyard view
    *
  • City view

Room amenities

  • Seat
  • Socket near the bed
  • Sitting area
    *
  • Hypoallergenic pillow
  • Carpeted
  • Iron
    *
  • Sofa
    *
  • Childrens' cribs
  • Heating
  • Luggage rack
  • Non-feather pillow
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Extra beds
    *
  • Interconnecting room(s) available
    *
  • Mirror
  • Sofa bed
    *

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Wake-up service
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key card access

Bathroom

  • Bathtub or shower
  • Vanity mirror
  • Hairdryer
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Shower
    *
  • Toilet paper
  • Free toiletries

Food & Drink

  • Microwave
    *
  • Kitchenette
    *
  • Refrigerator
    *
  • Tea/Coffee maker
    *
  • Minibar

Bedroom accessibility

  • Upper floors accessible by elevator
  • Accessible by elevator
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Hotel Ambassador (Deutschland Hamburg) | Hotel

Hotel Ambassador

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Hotel Ambassador Economy

Economy

12 qm   1 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Economy bietet auf ca. 12 m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischem Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Einzelbett (100X200cm) und Duschkabine freistehend im Zimmer, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Minibar.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel Ambassador Queensize

Queensize

20 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Dieses Zimmer bietet auf 20m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Queen Size-Bett (1,40m x 2,00m) und Dusche/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Das Bad ist durch Milchglaswände vom Zimmer getrennt. Das Zimmer verfügt über eine Minibar.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel Ambassador Standard
Hotel Ambassador Standard

Standard

22 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Die Zimmer in unserer Kategorie Standard bieten auf einer Größe zwischen 19 m² und 22m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett (160X200cm) und Dusche/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Das Bad ist durch Milchglaswände vom Zimmer getrennt. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Minibar.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel Ambassador Comfort

Comfort

24 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Die Zimmer in unserer Kategorie Comfort bieten auf ca. 21-24m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett (160X200) oder 2 Einzelbetten (90X200cm) oder 2 Einzelbetten (100X200cm) und Dusche/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Ein Teil dieser Zimmer ist als TWIN stellbar.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel Ambassador Studio-/Familienzimmer
Hotel Ambassador Studio-/Familienzimmer

Studio-/Familienzimmer

34 qm   2 - 4 Pers.

Unsere Studio-/Familienzimmer bieten auf ca. 28-34 m² ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett (160X200cm) oder zwei Einzelbetten (90X200cm) oder (100X200cm) und einer Schlafcouch (120X200cm) für 1 oder 2 Personen, Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Ein Teil dieser Zimmer verfügt noch über eine Pantry.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
    *
  • Badewanne
    *
  • Wasserkocher
    *
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • Kabelkanäle
  • Radio
  • TV
  • Telefon

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Blick auf den Innenhof
    *
  • Stadtblick

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sitzgelegenheit
  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Sitzbereich
    *
  • Hypoallergenes Kissen
  • Teppichboden
  • Bügeleisen
    *
  • Sofa
    *
  • Kinder-/Babybetten
  • Heizung
  • Kofferablage
  • Kissen ohne Federn
  • Schrank
  • Allergikerfreundlich
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Zustellbetten
    *
  • Zimmer mit Verbindungstür verfügbar
    *
  • Spiegel
  • Schlafsofa
    *

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Weckservice
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte

Badezimmer

  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kosmetikspiegel
  • Haartrockner
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Dusche
    *
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Kostenlose Pflegeprodukte

Speisen & Getränke

  • Mikrowelle
    *
  • Küchenzeile
    *
  • Kühlschrank
    *
  • Kaffee- und Teezubehör
    *
  • Minibar

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Obere Stockwerke mit Fahrstuhl erreichbar
  • Erreichbar mit dem Aufzug
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less