Novum Hotel Bremer Haus (Germany Bremen) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Bremer Haus

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Economy

Economy

15 qm   1 Pers.

This room is approximately 11m² practical and cozy furnishings. It has 1 single bed (90x200), a workplace and a television with satellite TV guide. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Standard

Standard

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This room with 20m² has 2 standing together single beds (90x200 cm) that can be used as TWIN, a job and a television with satellite-TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Comfort
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Comfort

Comfort

21 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This room with about 23m² has 2 standing together single beds (90x200 cm) that can be used as TWIN, a job and a television with satellite-TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Comfort

Comfort

31 qm   3 Pers.

These rooms are equipped with 25m² practical and comfortable furnishings. They feature 2 single beds (90x200 cm), a sofa bed (90x200), a workplace and a television with satellite TV guide. These rooms have only roadholding. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Family room
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Family room

Family room

31 qm   4 Pers.

These rooms are approximately 32m² practical and cozy furnishings. They feature 2 single beds (90x200 cm), a bed (140x200 and a bunk bed 90x200), a workplace and a television with satellite TV guide. These rooms have only roadholding. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Bathtub
    *
  • Electric kettle
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • Radio
  • Satellite channels

Outdoor & View

  • Inner courtyard view
    *
  • City view
    *

Room amenities

  • Seat
  • Socket near the bed
  • Carpeted
  • Safe
  • Fan
    *
  • Heating
  • Luggage rack
  • Non-feather pillow
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
    *
  • Mirror
  • Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft)
    *
  • Sofa bed
    *

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Lockers
  • Wake-up service
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key access

Bathroom

  • Bathtub or shower
  • Vanity mirror
  • Hairdryer
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Toilet paper

Food & Drink

  • Minibar
  • Tea/Coffee maker

Bedroom accessibility

  • Upper floors accessible by elevator
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel Bremer Haus (Deutschland Bremen) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Bremer Haus

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Economy

Economy

15 qm   1 Pers.

Dieses Zimmer ist mit ca. 11 - 15 m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Es verfügt über 1 Einzelbett (90x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Satellit-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Standard

Standard

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmerkategorie mit ca. 19 m² verfügt über 2 zusammenstehende Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), die teilweise als TWIN genutzt werden können, einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Satellit-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Comfort
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Comfort

Comfort

21 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmerkategorie mit ca. 21 m² verfügt über 2 zusammenstehende Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), die teilweise als TWIN genutzt werden können, einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Satellit-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Comfort

Comfort

31 qm   3 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit ca. 25 - 31 m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Sie verfügen über 2 zusammenstehende Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), die teilweise als TWIN genutzt werden können und ein Schlafsofa (120x190 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Fernseher mit Satellit-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Badewanne oder Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Familienzimmer
Novum Hotel Bremer Haus Familienzimmer

Familienzimmer

31 qm   4 Pers.

Dieses Zimmer (204) ist mit ca. 31 m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Es verfügt in zwei Zimmern (204a) über 2 zusammenstehende Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), die teilweise als TWIN genutzt werden können und ein Etagenbett (90x200 oben und 140X200 unten), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Satellit-TV-Programm. Dieses Zimmer liegt zur Hofseite. Das Badezimmer ist mit Badewanne, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Badewanne
    *
  • Wasserkocher
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • Radio
  • Satelliten-TV

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Blick auf den Innenhof
    *
  • Stadtblick
    *

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sitzgelegenheit
  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Teppichboden
  • Safe
  • Ventilator
    *
  • Heizung
  • Kofferablage
  • Kissen ohne Federn
  • Schrank
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
    *
  • Spiegel
  • Extralange Betten (über 2 m)
    *
  • Schlafsofa
    *

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Schließfächer
  • Weckservice
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüssel

Badezimmer

  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kosmetikspiegel
  • Haartrockner
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Toilettenpapier

Speisen & Getränke

  • Minibar
  • Kaffee- und Teezubehör

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Obere Stockwerke mit Fahrstuhl erreichbar
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less