Novum Hotel Bruy (Germany Stuttgart) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Bruy

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel Bruy Single Room

Single Room

15 qm   1 Pers.

These rooms with a size from 11m² have 1 single bed (each 90x200 cm), a workstation and a TV with satellite TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer as well as hand and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bruy Standard Room

Standard Room

15 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

These rooms with a size of 16m² are for an occupancy of up to 2 guests. They have 1 double bed (at least 160x200 cm), a workstation and a TV with satellite channels. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Double use
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Double use

Superior Double use

20 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

These rooms are practically furnished with 16m². They have 1 double bed (at least each 140x200 cm), a workstation and a TV with satellite TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer as well as hand and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bruy Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

33 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

These rooms are practically furnished with 33 sqm. They have 1 double bed (at least each 160x200 cm), a workstation and a TV with satellite TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer as well as hand and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Single
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Single

Superior Single

20 qm   1 Pers.

These rooms are practically furnished with 16m². They have 1 double bed (at least each 140x200 cm), a workstation and a TV with satellite TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer as well as hand and shower soap.

Book now

Room facilities

*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel Bruy (Deutschland Stuttgart) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Bruy

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel Bruy Einzelzimmer

Einzelzimmer

15 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit einer Größe ab 11m² verfügen über 1 Einzelbett (je 90x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit SAT-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bruy Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer

15 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit einer Größe von ab 16m² sind für eine Belegung mit bis zu 2 Gästen vorgesehen. Sie verfügen über 1 Doppelbett (mindestens 160x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit SAT-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Double use
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Double use

Superior Double use

20 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit 16m² praktisch möbliert. Sie verfügen über 1 Doppelbett (mindestens je 140x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit SATl-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bruy Deluxe Zimmer

Deluxe Zimmer

33 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit 33m² praktisch möbliert. Sie verfügen über 1 Doppelbett (mindestens je 160x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit SATl-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Zimmer
Novum Hotel Bruy Superior Zimmer

Superior Zimmer

20 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit 16m² praktisch möbliert. Sie verfügen über 1 Doppelbett (mindestens je 140x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit SAT-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less