the niu Charly (Germany Frankfurt am Main) | the niu Hotel

the niu Charly

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

the niu Charly Onester

Onester

13 qm   1 Pers.

Our Onester Single Room offers a unique living experience on appr. 13 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a single bed 90x200 and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror. Hand soap and shower gel. All our Onester Single rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Charly Tripster Room

Tripster Room

15 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Tripster Room offers a unique living experience on appr. 15-19 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror. Hand soap and shower gel. All our Tripster Rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Charly Townster Room
the niu Charly Townster Room

Townster Room

25 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Townster Room offers a unique living experience on appr. 21-26 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror. Hand soap and shower gel. All our Townster Rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now

Room facilities

*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

the niu Charly (Deutschland Frankfurt am Main) | the niu Hotel

the niu Charly

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

the niu Charly Onester

Onester

13 qm   1 Pers.

Unser Onester Einzelzimmer bietet auf ca. 13 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Einzelbett 90x200 und Dusche/Bad/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel. Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Onester Einzelzimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Charly Tripster Zimmer

Tripster Zimmer

15 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unser Tripster Zimmer bietet auf ca. 15-19 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/Bad/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel. Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Tripster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Charly Townster Zimmer
the niu Charly Townster Zimmer

Townster Zimmer

25 qm   2 Pers.

Unser Townster Zimmer bietet auf ca. 21-26 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/Bad/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel. Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Townster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less