Novum Hotel City Apart (Germany Hamburg) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel City Apart

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel City Apart Standard

Standard

14 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Standard category offer approx. 14 sqm comfortable living conditions in a harmonious environment. Room features & details: Equipped with a double bed or two single beds and shower/WC, desk, TV, telephone, free WLAN, free safe, sound-proofed windows and hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms available.

Book now
Novum Hotel City Apart Comfort Quadruple Room

Comfort Quadruple Room

30 qm   4 Pers.

Our Comfort category offer functional living in a safe and friendly environment. Room features & details: Equipped with a double bed or two single beds, an additional single bed or a sofa bed for 1 person and shower/WC, desk, cable TV, telephone, free WLAN, safe, sound-proofed windows and hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms available.

Book now
Novum Hotel City Apart Apartment
Novum Hotel City Apart Apartment

Apartment

22 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

These modern apartments provide comfortable, self-catering accommodation in the heart of Hamburg, just a 1-minute walk from the main train station. Look forward to free Wi-Fi internet access throughout the building. At the City Aparthotel Novum, look forward to tastefully furnished apartments from 22 m², all well equipped with a kitchenette and cable TV.

Book now
Novum Hotel City Apart Apartment Comfort

Apartment Comfort

30 qm   4 Pers.

These modern apartments provide comfortable, self-catering accommodation in the heart of Hamburg, just a 1-minute walk from the main train station. Look forward to free Wi-Fi internet access throughout the building. At the City Aparthotel Novum, look forward to tastefully furnished apartments from 30 m², all well equipped with a kitchenette, fax machine, cable TV and Hi-Fi system.

Book now
Novum Hotel City Apart Family apartment
Novum Hotel City Apart Family apartment

Family apartment

60 qm   6 Pers.

These modern apartments provide comfortable, self-catering accommodation in the heart of Hamburg, just a one-minute walk from the main train station. Look forward to free Wi-Fi internet access throughout the building. At the Novum City Aparthotel, you look forward to tastefully furnished apartments from 60 m², all well equipped with a kitchenette, cable TV and Hi-Fi system. The two spacious bathrooms with shower, were extensively modernized in 2017.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom
  • Bathtub
    *

Media & Technology

  • TV

Outdoor & View

  • Inner courtyard view
    *
  • City view
    *

Room amenities

  • Sofa
    *
  • Childrens' cribs
    *
  • Seat
    *
  • Heating
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Carpeted
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Mirror
  • Sofa bed
    *

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key access
  • Wake-up service/Alarm clock

Bathroom

  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Shower
    *
  • Toilet paper
  • Bathtub or shower
  • Vanity mirror
    *

Food & Drink

  • Kitchenware
    *
  • Stovetop
    *
  • Kitchenette
    *

Bedroom accessibility

  • Room is located on the ground floor
    *
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel City Apart (Deutschland Hamburg) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel City Apart

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel City Apart Standard

Standard

14 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Standard bietet auf ca. 14 qm ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischen Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten und Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner. Nichtraucherzimmer verfügbar.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel City Apart Comfort Vierbettzimmer

Comfort Vierbettzimmer

30 qm   4 Pers.

Doppelbett (180x200) oder 2 Einzelbetten (90x200) - Schlafcouch (140x200) - modernes Bad - Dusche - WC - Handtuchwärmer - Haartrockner - Schreibtisch - 32´´ FlatScreen-TV - Telefon - Safe in Laptop-Größe - Schallschutzfenster - kostenfreies W-LAN

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel City Apart Apartment
Novum Hotel City Apart Apartment

Apartment

22 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese modernen Apartments bieten eine bequeme Unterkunft für Selbstversorger im Herzen von Hamburg, nur eine Minute vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Gebäude. Freuen Sie sich im City Aparthotel Novum auf geschmackvoll eingerichtete Apartments von 22 m², die alle mit Küchenzeile und Kabel-TV ausgestattet sind.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel City Apart Apartment Comfort

Apartment Comfort

30 qm   3 - 4 Pers.

Diese modernen Apartments bieten eine bequeme Unterkunft für Selbstversorger im Herzen von Hamburg, nur eine Minute vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Gebäude. Freuen Sie sich im City Aparthotel Novum auf geschmackvoll eingerichtete Apartments von 30 m², die alle mit Küchenzeile, Faxgerät, Kabel-TV und Hi-Fi-System ausgestattet sind.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel City Apart Familien Apartment
Novum Hotel City Apart Familien Apartment

Familien Apartment

60 qm   6 Pers.

Diese modernen Apartments bieten eine bequeme Unterkunft für Selbstversorger im Herzen von Hamburg, nur eine Minute vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Gebäude. Freuen Sie sich im Novum City Aparthotel auf geschmackvoll eingerichtete Apartments von 60 m², die alle mit Küchenzeile, Kabel-TV und Hi-Fi-System ausgestattet sind. Die zwei geräumigen Duschbäder wurden 2017 aufwendig saniert.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad
  • Badewanne
    *

Medien & Technik

  • TV

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Blick auf den Innenhof
    *
  • Stadtblick
    *

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sofa
    *
  • Kinder-/Babybetten
    *
  • Sitzgelegenheit
    *
  • Heizung
  • Schrank
  • Teppichboden
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Spiegel
  • Schlafsofa
    *

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüssel
  • Weckservice/Wecker

Badezimmer

  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Dusche
    *
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kosmetikspiegel
    *

Speisen & Getränke

  • Küchenutensilien
    *
  • Herdplatte
    *
  • Küchenzeile
    *

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Das Zimmer liegt im Erdgeschoss
    *
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less