Novum Hotel Garden (Germany Bremen) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Garden

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel Garden Basic

Basic

15 qm   1 Pers.

This room is located on the 4th floor. Unfortunately, this floor can only be reached without an elevator. The room is practically furnished with approx. 15m². It has 1 single bed (90X200) and a sleeping sofa (90X200), a work space as well as a TV with cable TV program. This room has a private bathroom with a shower and a hairdryer. The room is not renovated.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Basic

Basic

23 qm   3 Pers.

These rooms are located on the 4th floor. Unfortunately, this floor can only be reached without an elevator. The rooms are practically furnished with a size between 16m² and 23m². They have 1 queensize bed (140X200) and a single bed (80X200) or two single beds (90X200) and a sofa bed (90X200) or 3 single beds (90X200) partially identified as TWIN, a workplace as well as a TV with cable- TV program. All of these rooms have a small private bathroom with shower and hairdryer. The rooms are not renovated.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Basic
Novum Hotel Garden Basic

Basic

22 qm   4 Pers.

This room is located on the 4th floor. Unfortunately, this floor can only be reached without an elevator. The room is practically furnished with a size of 22m². It has 1 queen bed (140X200) and a single bed (80X200) and a sofa bed (90X200), a kitchenette, a workplace as well as a TV with cable TV program. The room has a small large bathroom with shower and hairdryer. The room is not renovated.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Economy

Economy

11 qm   1 Pers.

These rooms are practically and comfortably furnished with approx. 10 - 11m². They have 1 single bed (90X200), a workplace and a TV with cable TV program. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer and hand and shower soap. All these rooms are newly furnished.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Standard
Novum Hotel Garden Standard

Standard

21 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This room type with a size between 15m² and 21m² has 2 single beds (each 90x200 cm), which can also be used as TWIN, or 1 double bed (160X200), a working area as well as a TV with cable TV program. The bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer and hand and shower soap. Most of these rooms are newly furnished.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Comfort

Comfort

21 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

These rooms, ranging in size from 18m² to 21m², have 2 twin beds (each 90x200cm) which can also be used as TWIN, a working area and a TV with cable TV. The bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer and hand and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Comfort
Novum Hotel Garden Comfort

Comfort

26 qm   3 Pers.

These rooms are approximately 19 - 26m² practically and comfortably furnished. They have 2 single beds (each 90x200 cm) and a sofa bed (90X200) or (100X190) or (120X200), a work area as well as a TV with cable TV program. The bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer and hand and shower soap. Some of these rooms are new.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Apartment

Apartment

58 qm   3 Pers.

These apartments can be found in Werftstraße 19 on the ground floor or on the 1st or 2nd floor. They are 47m² in size and are comfortably furnished and have a separate living and sleeping area with 2 single beds (90X200), a balcony and the living room to the yard, the bedroom to the backyard, kitchens, workplace, TV with cable- Program. The bathrooms are equipped with shower, hairdryer and hand and shower soap.

Book now
Novum Hotel Garden Apartment

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Balcony
    *
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • Telephone
  • TV
  • Satellite channels

Outdoor & View

  • Inner courtyard view
    *
  • Quiet street view
    *

Room amenities

  • Seat
    *
  • Socket near the bed
    *
  • Sitting area
    *
  • Hypoallergenic pillow
    *
  • Carpeted
  • Sofa
    *
  • Feather pillow
    *
  • Childrens' cribs
    *
  • Fan
  • Heating
  • Non-feather pillow
    *
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Fold-up bed
    *
  • Ironing facilities
    *
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Extra beds
    *
  • Mirror
  • Sofa bed
    *

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Wake-up service
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Fire extinguisher

Bathroom

  • Towel warmers
    *
  • Vanity mirror
  • Hairdryer
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Shower
  • Toilet paper

Food & Drink

  • Kitchenette
    *

Bedroom accessibility

  • Upper floors accessible by elevator
  • Accessible by elevator
    *
  • Upper floors accessible by stairs only
    *
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel Garden (Deutschland Bremen) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Garden

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel Garden Basic

Basic

15 qm   1 Pers.

Dieses Zimmer befindet sich in der 4. Etage. Diese Etage ist leider nur ohne Fahrstuhl erreichbar. Das Zimmer ist mit ca. 15m² praktisch möbliert. Es verfügt über 1 Einzelbett (90X200) und ein Schlafsofa (90X200), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Dieses Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Haartrockner.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Basic

Basic

23 qm   3 Pers.

Diese Zimmer befinden sich in der 4. Etage. Diese Etage ist leider nur ohne Fahrstuhl erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind mit einer Größe zwischen ca. 16m² und 23m² praktisch möbliert. Sie verfügen über 1 Queensize Bett (140X200) und ein Einzelbett (80X200) oder zwei Einzelbetten (90X200) und ein Schlafsofa (90X200) oder 3 Einzelbetten (90X200), die teilweise als TWIN fest gestellt sind, einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Alle diese Zimmer haben ein kleines eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Haartrockner.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Basic
Novum Hotel Garden Basic

Basic

22 qm   4 Pers.

Dieses Zimmer befindet sich in der 4. Etage. Diese Etage ist leider nur ohne Fahrstuhl erreichbar. Das Zimmer ist mit einer Größe von 22m² praktisch möbliert. Es verfügt über 1 Queensize Bett (140X200) und ein Einzelbett (80X200) und ein Schlafsofa (90X200), eine Kitchenette, einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Das Zimmer hat ein kleines eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Haartrockner.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Economy

Economy

11 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit ca. 10 - 11m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Sie verfügen über 1 Einzelbett(90X200), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Standard
Novum Hotel Garden Standard

Standard

21 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmerkategorie mit einer Größe zwischen 15m² und 21m² verfügen über 2 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), die auch als TWIN genutzt werden können, oder 1 Doppelbett(160X200), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Comfort

Comfort

21 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit einer Größe zwischen 18m² und 21 m² verfügen über 2 zusammenstehende Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm), die auch als TWIN genutzt werden können, einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Comfort
Novum Hotel Garden Comfort

Comfort

26 qm   3 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit ca. 19 - 26m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert. Sie verfügen über 2 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm) und ein Schlafsofa( 90X200) oder (100X190) oder (120X200), einen Arbeitsplatz sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Apartment

Apartment

18 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

Diese Apartments finden Sie im Eingang Werftstraße 19 im Erdgeschoss oder im 1. oder 2.Stock. Sie sind mit 47m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert und verfügen über einen separaten Wohn- und Schlafbereich mit 2 Einzelbetten (90x200), einen Balkon und das Wohnzimmer zur Werftstraße, eine Küche, einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet. Hinweis: die Apartments sind unterschiedlich möbliert.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Garden Apartment

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Balkon
    *
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • Telefon
  • TV
  • Satelliten-TV

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Blick auf den Innenhof
    *
  • Blick auf die ruhige Straße
    *

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sitzgelegenheit
    *
  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
    *
  • Sitzbereich
    *
  • Hypoallergenes Kissen
    *
  • Teppichboden
  • Sofa
    *
  • Federkissen
    *
  • Kinder-/Babybetten
    *
  • Ventilator
  • Heizung
  • Kissen ohne Federn
    *
  • Schrank
  • Klappbett
    *
  • Bügeleinrichtungen
    *
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Zustellbetten
    *
  • Spiegel
  • Schlafsofa
    *

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Weckservice
  • Rauchmelder
  • Feuerlöscher

Badezimmer

  • Handtuchwärmer
    *
  • Kosmetikspiegel
  • Haartrockner
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Dusche
  • Toilettenpapier

Speisen & Getränke

  • Küchenzeile
    *

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Obere Stockwerke mit Fahrstuhl erreichbar
  • Erreichbar mit dem Aufzug
    *
  • Obere Stockwerke nur über eine Treppe erreichbar
    *
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less