Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin (Germany Berlin) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Standard

Standard

20 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our standard category offers approximately 20 square meters live comfortably in harmonious ambience. Room facilities & Details: equipped with a double bed (160x200) or twin beds (90x200) and a shower / bath / WC, Desk, flat screen television with cable TV channels, telephone, Free WI-Fi, free safe, minibar and hairdryer and cosmetic mirror.

Book now
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Comfort

Comfort

25 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our category comfort offers approximately 25 square meters live comfortably in harmonious ambience. Room facilities & details: equipped with a double bed (160x200) or twin beds (90x200) and a shower / bath / WC, Desk, flat screen television with cable TV channels, telephone, free WI-Fi, free safe, minibar and hairdryer and cosmetic mirror.

Book now
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Economy
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Economy

Economy

14 qm   1 Pers.

Our Economy category offers approximately 14 square meters live comfortably in harmonious ambience. Room facilities & Details: equipped with a single bed (90x200) and shower / bath / toilet, desk, flat screen TVs with cable TV program, a telephone, free Wi-Fi, free safe, minibar hairdryer and cosmetic mirror.

Book now
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Queensize

Queensize

15 qm   2 Pers.

Our category Queen-size offers approximately 15 square meters live comfortably in harmonious ambience. Room facilities & Details: equipped with a queen-size bed (140x200) and shower / toilet, desk, flat screen TVs with cable TV program, a telephone, free Wi-Fi, free safe, minibar ,hairdryer and cosmetic mirror.

Book now
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Comfort
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Comfort

Comfort

30 qm   3 Pers.

Our comfort category offers approximately 30 square meters live comfortably in harmonious ambience. Room facilities & Details: equipped with a double bed (160x200) or twin beds (90x200) and a sofa bed (140x200) and bath / shower / toilet, desk, flat screen TVs with Cable TV program, a telephone, free WI-Fi, free safe, minibar and Hairdryer and cosmetic mirror.

Book now

Room facilities

*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin (Deutschland Berlin) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Standard

Standard

20 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Standard bietet auf ca. 20 qm ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischem Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett (160x200) oder zwei Einzelbetten (90x200) und Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Flachbild-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Minibar sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Comfort

Comfort

25 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Comfort bietet auf ca. 25 qm ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischem Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett (160x200) oder zwei Einzelbetten (90x200) und Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Flachbild-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Minibar sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Economy
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Economy

Economy

14 qm   1 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Economy bietet auf ca. 14 qm ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischem Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Einzelbett (90x200) und Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Flachbild-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Minibar sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Queensize

Queensize

15 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Queensize bietet auf ca. 15 qm ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischem Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Queensize-Bett (140x200) und Dusche/WC, Schreibtisch, Flachbild-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Minibar sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Comfort
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Comfort

Comfort

30 qm   3 Pers.

Unsere Kategorie Comfort bietet auf ca. 30 qm ein angenehmes Wohnen im harmonischem Ambiente. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett (160x200) oder zwei Einzelbetten (90x200) sowie ein Schlafsofa (140x200)und Dusche/Bad/WC, Schreibtisch, Flachbild-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm, Telefon, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Minibar sowie Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less