Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth (Germany Fuerth) | Novum LikeApart Hotel

Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Studio

Studio

20 qm   1 Pers.

These studios are furnished bright and modern with about 20 m². they each with 1 single bed (at least 120x200), a fully equipped kitchenette (refrigerator, freezer, dishes, pots, kitchen utensils, ceramic hob, microwave with grill, electric kettle) with separate dining and work area and a 42 inch flat - screen TV with international channels. Our bathrooms are equipped with spacious bathroom with glass shower, and a hairdryer. These rooms feature mobile air conditioners with cooling and fan function and large roof window with side views to the golf course.

Book now
Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Apartment

Apartment

33 qm   1 Pers.

This apartments with about 33 m² bright and modern furnishings. They feature 1 single bed (120x200) a fully equipped kitchenette (refrigerator, freezer, dishes, pots, kitchen utensils, Ceramic hob, microwave with grill, electric kettle) with separate dining and working area and a 42 inch flat - screen TV with international channels and a lounge chair with ottoman. The bathroom is spacious with shower room with glass shower, and a hairdryer Equipped These rooms feature large windows with views to the golf course and a terrace or a balcony.

Book now
Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Apartment
Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Apartment

Apartment

33 qm   2 Pers.

This apartments with about 33m² are bright and modern furnishings. They feature 2 single beds (900x200), or 1 double bed (160X200), a fully equipped kitchenette (refrigerator, freezer, dishes, Pots, kitchen utensils, ceramic hob, microwave with grill, electric kettle) with separate dining and work area and a 42 inch flat - screen TV with international channels. The bathroom is equipped with a spacious shower room with glass shower, and a hairdryer. These rooms feature large windows with partial views to the golf course and a terrace or a balcony.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
    *
  • Terrace
    *
  • Balcony
    *
  • Electric kettle
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • TV

Outdoor & View

  • Garden view
    *
  • Quiet street view
    *

Room amenities

  • Seat
  • Sitting area
  • Heating
  • Hypoallergenic pillow
  • Non-feather pillow
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Safe
  • Extra beds
  • Mirror

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key card access
  • Fire extinguisher

Bathroom

  • Towel warmers
  • Hairdryer
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Shower
  • Toilet paper

Food & Drink

  • Wine glasses
  • Bottle of water
  • Kitchenette
  • Outdoor furniture
    *
  • Stovetop
  • Kitchen
  • Dining area
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchenware

Bedroom accessibility

  • Upper floors accessible by elevator
    *
  • Accessible by elevator
    *
  • Room is located on the ground floor
    *
  • Upper floors accessible by stairs only
    *
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth (Deutschland Fürth) | Novum LikeApart Hotel

Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Studio

Studio

20 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Studios sind mit ca. 20 m² hell und modern möbliert. Sie verfügen jeweils über 1 Einzelbett (mindestens 120X200), eine vollausgestattete Küchenzeile (Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Geschirr, Töpfe, Küchenutensilien, Cerankochfeld, Mikrowelle mit Grillfunktion, Wasserkocher) einen separaten Ess- und Arbeitsbereich sowie einen 42 Zoll Flat - TV mit internationalen Programmen. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit geräumigem Duschbad mit Echtglasduschkabine, und Haartrockner ausgestattet. Diese Zimmer verfügen über mobile Klimageräte mit Kühl- und Ventilator- Funktion sowie große Dachflächenfenster mit seitlichem Ausblick zum Golfplatz.

Jetzt buchen
Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Apartment

Apartment

33 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Apartments mit ca. 33 m² sind hell und modern möbliert. Sie verfügen über 1 Einzelbett (120X200), eine vollausgestattete Küchenzeile (Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Geschirr, Töpfe, Küchenutensilien, Cerankochfeld, Mikrowelle mit Grillfunktion, Wasserkocher) einen separaten Ess- und Arbeitsbereich sowie einen 42 Zoll Flat - TV mit internationalen Programmen und einen Relax-Sessel mit Fußhocker. Das Badezimmer ist mit geräumigem Duschbad mit Echtglasduschkabine, und Haartrocknerausgestattet Diese Zimmer verfügen über große Fenster mit Ausblick zum Golfplatz und eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen
Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Apartment
Novum LikeApart Hotel Fürth Apartment

Apartment

33 qm   2 Pers.

Diese Apartments mit ca. 33m² sind hell und modern möbliert. Sie verfügen über 2 Einzelbetten (900X200), oder 1 Doppelbett (160X200), eine vollausgestattete Küchenzeile (Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Geschirr, Töpfe, Küchenutensilien, Cerankochfeld, Mikrowelle mit Grillfunktion, Wasserkocher) einen separaten Ess- und Arbeitsbereich sowie einen 42 Zoll Flat - TV mit internationalen Programmen. Das Badezimmer ist mit geräumigem Duschbad mit Echtglasduschkabine, und Haartrockner ausgestattet. Diese Zimmer verfügen über große Fenster mit seitlichem Ausblick zum Golfplatz und eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
    *
  • Terrasse
    *
  • Balkon
    *
  • Wasserkocher
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • TV

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Gartenblick
    *
  • Blick auf die ruhige Straße
    *

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sitzgelegenheit
  • Sitzbereich
  • Heizung
  • Hypoallergenes Kissen
  • Kissen ohne Federn
  • Schrank
  • Allergikerfreundlich
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Safe
  • Zustellbetten
  • Spiegel

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Feuerlöscher

Badezimmer

  • Handtuchwärmer
  • Haartrockner
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Dusche
  • Toilettenpapier

Speisen & Getränke

  • Weingläser
  • Flasche Wasser
  • Küchenzeile
  • Gartenmöbel
    *
  • Herdplatte
  • Küche
  • Essbereich
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Küchenutensilien

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Obere Stockwerke mit Fahrstuhl erreichbar
    *
  • Erreichbar mit dem Aufzug
    *
  • Das Zimmer liegt im Erdgeschoss
    *
  • Obere Stockwerke nur über eine Treppe erreichbar
    *
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less