Hotel an der Oper (Germany Dusseldorf) | Hotel

Hotel an der Oper

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Hotel an der Oper Basic

Basic

18 qm   1 Pers.

These rooms have a size between approximately 11m² and 18m² Practical and cozy furnished and face the street. Some you have a small balcony. They feature 1 Single bed (90X200) and a television with cable TV program. The bathrooms have a shower, hairdryer and hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now
Hotel an der Oper Basic

Basic

24 qm   2 Pers.

These rooms have a size between about 14 and 24 m² practically and comfortably furnished and face the street. they feature 1 double bed (160X200) or 2 twin beds (90X200) and a television with cable TV program. Some of them have a small balcony. The bathrooms have a shower, hairdryer and hand - and Shower soap furnished.

Book now
Hotel an der Oper Basic
Hotel an der Oper Basic

Basic

30 qm   3 Pers.

This room faces the street with a size of 30m² features 3 single beds (90x200 cm) and a television with cable TV program. The bathroom has a bathtub, hairdryer and hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now
Hotel an der Oper Basic (twin)

Basic (twin)

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

These rooms have a size between approximately 14 m² and 19 m² Practical and cozy furnished and facing the street. They have 2 fixed single beds (90X200) and one TV with cable TV program. The bathrooms are equipped with shower, hair dryer as well as hand and Shower soap.

Book now
Hotel an der Oper Standard
Hotel an der Oper Standard

Standard

24 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This room with a size of about 24m² has 2 single beds (90x200 cm) and a television with cable TV program. The bathrooms have a shower or bathtub, hairdryer and hand - equipped and shower soap.

Book now

Room facilities

*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Hotel an der Oper (Deutschland Düsseldorf) | Hotel

Hotel an der Oper

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Hotel an der Oper Basic

Basic

18 qm   1 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit einer Größe zwischen ca. 11m² und 18 m² Praktisch und gemütlich möbliert und zur Straße gelegen. Einige von Ihnen haben einen kleinen Balkon. Sie verfügen über 1 Einzelbett(90X200) und einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel an der Oper Basic

Basic

24 qm   2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit einer Größe zwischen ca. 14 m² und 24 praktisch und gemütlich möbliert und zur Straße gelegen. Sie verfügen über 1 Doppelbett (160X200) oder 2 Einzelbetten(90X200) und einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV- Programm. Einige von Ihnen haben einen kleinen Balkon. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel an der Oper Basic
Hotel an der Oper Basic

Basic

30 qm   3 Pers.

Dieses Zimmer zur Straßenseite mit einer Größe von 30m² verfügt über 3 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm) sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Das Badezimmer ist mit Badewanne, Haartrockner sowie Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel an der Oper Basic (Twin)

Basic (Twin)

19 qm   2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer sind mit einer Größe zwischen ca. 14 m² und 19 m² praktisch und gemütlich möbliert und zur Straße gelegen. Sie verfügen über 2 feststehende Einzelbetten (90X200) und einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen
Hotel an der Oper Standard
Hotel an der Oper Standard

Standard

24 qm   2 Pers.

Diese Zimmer mit einer Größe von ca. 24m² verfügt über 2 Einzelbetten (je 90x200 cm) sowie einen Fernseher mit Kabel-TV-Programm. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner als auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less