Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen (Austria Vienna) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Economy

Economy

14 qm   1 Pers.

The rooms of this category, ranging in size from 9 to 14 m², have a single bed (90x200 cm or 100x200 cm), a working area and a TV. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower or bathtub, hairdryer as well as hand and shower soap. Some of these rooms have a balcony.

Book now
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Standard

Standard

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

The rooms of this category, ranging in size from 13 to 19 m², have a king-size bed (180x200 cm) or 2 single beds (90x200 cm or 100x200 cm), air conditioning, work space and TV. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower or bathtub, hairdryer and hand and shower soap. Some of these rooms have a balcony. Smoking rooms available.

Book now
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Standard
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Standard

Standard

23 qm   3 Pers.

The rooms of this category, ranging in size from 18 to 23 m², have a king-size bed (180x200 cm) and a single bed (90x200 cm) or three single beds (90x200 cm or 100x200 cm), air conditioning, workplace and TV. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower or bathtub, hairdryer and hand and shower soap. Some of these rooms have a balcony.

Book now
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Comfort

Comfort

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

The rooms of this category, ranging in size from 13 to 19 m², have a king-size bed (180x200 cm) or 2 single beds (90x200 cm or 100x200 cm), air conditioning, work space and TV. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower or bathtub, hairdryer and also hand- and shower-soap. Some of these rooms have a balcony.

Book now
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Superior
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Superior

Superior

37 qm   2 Pers.

The rooms of this category, ranging in size from 21 to 37 m², have a king-size bed (180x200 cm) or 2 single beds (90x200 cm or 100x200 cm), air conditioning, work space and a flat screen TV. Our bathrooms are equipped with shower or bathtub, hairdryer and hand and shower soap. Some of these rooms have a balcony.

Book now

Room facilities

*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen (Österreich Wien) | Novum Hotel

Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Economy

Economy

14 qm   1 Pers.

Die Zimmer dieser Kategorie mit einer Größe von 9 bis 14 m² verfügen über ein Einzelbett (90x200 cm oder 100x200 cm), einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Fernseher. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner sowie auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet. Einige dieser Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Standard

Standard

19 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Die Zimmer dieser Kategorie mit einer Größe von 13 bis 19 m² verfügen über ein Kingsize Bett (180x200 cm) oder 2 Einzelbetten (90x200 cm oder 100x200 cm), Klimaanlage, einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Fernseher. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner sowie auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet. Einige dieser Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Standard
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Standard

Standard

23 qm   3 Pers.

Die Zimmer dieser Kategorie mit einer Größe von 18 bis 23 m² verfügen über ein Kingsize Bett (180x200 cm) und ein Einzelbett (90x200 cm) oder drei Einzelbetten (90x200 cm oder 100x200 cm), Klimaanlage, einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Fernseher. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner sowie auch Hand – und Duschseife ausgestattet. Einige dieser Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Comfort

Comfort

19 qm   2 Pers.

Die Zimmer dieser Kategorie mit einer Größe von 13 bis 19 m² verfügen über ein Kingsize Bett (180x200 cm) oder 2 Einzelbetten (90x200 cm oder 100x200 cm), Klimaanlage, einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Fernseher. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner sowie auch Hand- und Duschseife ausgestattet. Einige dieser Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Superior
Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Superior

Superior

37 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Die Zimmer dieser Kategorie mit einer Größe von 21 bis 37 m² verfügen über ein Kingsize Bett (180x200 cm) oder 2 Einzelbetten (90x200 cm oder 100x200 cm), Klimaanlage, einen Arbeitsplatz, sowie einen Flachbildfernseher. Unsere Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner sowie Hand- und Duschseife ausgestattet. Einige dieser Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less