the niu Saddle (Germany Fuerth) | the niu Hotel

the niu Saddle

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

the niu Saddle Tripster Room

Tripster Room

22 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Tripster Room offers a unique living experience on appr. 22 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror, hand soap and shower gel. All our Tripster Rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Saddle Townster Room

Townster Room

26 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Our Townster Room offers a unique living experience on 23-26 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror. Hand soap and shower gel. All our Townster Rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Saddle Cozy Snuggery with pantry
the niu Saddle Cozy Snuggery with pantry

Cozy Snuggery with pantry

31 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This Snuggery offers a unique living experience on 28-31 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror, hand soap and shower gel. All our cozy snuggeries are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Saddle Snuggery with pantry

Snuggery with pantry

33 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

This Snuggery offers a unique living experience on 29-33 sqm. Room amenities and details: Equipped with a double bed or two single beds and shower/toilet, pantry kitchen, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer and vanity mirror, hand soap and shower gel. All our snuggeries are non-smoking rooms.

Book now
the niu Saddle Snuggery with pantry

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
    *
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • Mobile Hotspot Device
  • Radio
  • TV
  • Laptop safe
  • Satellite channels

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key card access

Bathroom accessibility

  • Toilet with grab rails
    *
  • Emergency cord in bathroom
    *
  • Raised toilet
    *
  • Roll-in shower
    *
  • Lower sink
    *

Room amenities

  • Seat
  • Socket near the bed
  • Sitting area
  • Hypoallergenic pillow
  • Luggage rack
  • Non-feather pillow
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
    *
  • Safe
  • Mirror
  • Clothes rack
  • Hardwood or parquet floors

Entertainment & Family Services

  • Board games/puzzles

Bedroom accessibility

  • Upper floors accessible by elevator
  • Room is completely wheelchair accessible
    *
  • Room is located on the ground floor
    *

Bathroom

  • Towel warmers
  • Vanity mirror
  • Hairdryer
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Toilet
  • Shower
  • Toilet paper

Food & Drink

  • Microwave
    *
  • Kitchenette
    *
  • Refrigerator
    *
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Dining table

Outdoor & View

  • City view
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

the niu Saddle (Deutschland Fürth) | the niu Hotel

the niu Saddle

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

the niu Saddle Tripster Zimmer

Tripster Zimmer

22 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unser Tripster Zimmer bietet auf ca. 22 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/Bad/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel, Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Tripster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Saddle Townster Zimmer

Townster Zimmer

26 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unser Townster Zimmer bietet auf ca. 23-26 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel, Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Townster Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Saddle kl. Hipster Studio
the niu Saddle kl. Hipster Studio

kl. Hipster Studio

31 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere kleine Hipster Bude bietet auf ca. 28-31 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 und Dusche/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel, Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere kleinen Hipster Buden sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Saddle Hipster Studio

Hipster Studio

33 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Unsere Hipster Bude bietet auf ca. 29-33 m² ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis. Zimmerausstattung & Details: ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett 180x200 oder zwei Einzelbetten und Dusche/WC, Pantry Küche, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner & Kosmetikspiegel, Handseife und Duschgel. Alle unsere Hipster Buden sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Jetzt buchen
the niu Saddle Hipster Studio

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
    *
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • Mobiler Hotspot
  • Radio
  • TV
  • Laptop-Safe
  • Satelliten-TV

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte

Zugang zum Badezimmer

  • WC mit Haltegriffen
    *
  • Notrufleine im Bad
    *
  • Höheres WC
    *
  • Barrierefreie Dusche
    *
  • Niedriges Waschbecken
    *

Zimmerausstattung

  • Sitzgelegenheit
  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Sitzbereich
  • Hypoallergenes Kissen
  • Kofferablage
  • Kissen ohne Federn
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
    *
  • Safe
  • Spiegel
  • Kleiderständer
  • Holz- oder Parkettböden

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote

  • Brettspiele/Puzzles

Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

  • Obere Stockwerke mit Fahrstuhl erreichbar
  • Das Zimmer ist komplett rollstuhlgerecht
    *
  • Das Zimmer liegt im Erdgeschoss
    *

Badezimmer

  • Handtuchwärmer
  • Kosmetikspiegel
  • Haartrockner
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • WC
  • Dusche
  • Toilettenpapier

Speisen & Getränke

  • Mikrowelle
    *
  • Küchenzeile
    *
  • Kühlschrank
    *
  • Gartenmöbel
  • Esstisch

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Stadtblick
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less