Select Hotel Berlin The Wall (Germany Berlin) | Select Hotel

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall

Where do you want to go?

Discover the room categories

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Standard

Standard

18 qm   2 Pers.

The standard room has a french bed, a flat-screen TV with international news channels, a luggage rack, a minibar, a safe, a desk with telephone and high-speed internet access (cable / wifi). The bathroom is equipped with a shower, a vanity mirror and a hair dryer. The standard room has a size from 18 m².

Book now
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Comfort

Comfort

20 qm   2 Pers.

The comfort room has a king bed, a flat screen TV with international news channels, a luggage rack, a minibar, a safe, a desk with telephone and high-speed internet access (cable / wifi). The bathroom is equipped with a shower / bathtub, a cosmetic mirror, hair dryer and complimentary toiletries. The comfort room has a size from 20 m².

Book now
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Superior
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Superior

Superior

23 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

The superior room has a french bed, a flat-screen TV with international news channels, a luggage rack, a minibar, a safe, a desk with telephone and high-speed internet access (cable / wifi). Superior rooms include a coffee / tea station. The bathroom is equipped with a shower / bathtub, a cosmetic mirror, hair dryer and complimentary toiletries. The superior category has a size from 23 m².

Book now
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Executive Apartments

Executive Apartments

28 qm   3 Pers.

This executiveroom features a twin bed and a double sofa bed, a flat screen TV with international news channels, a luggage rack, a minibar, a safe, a desk with telephone and high-speed Internet access (cable / Wi-Fi). Moreover, in addition are a coffee / tea station, a bathrobe and slippers in the room. It features a fully equipped kitchenette. The bathroom is equipped with a shower / bathtub, a cosmetic mirror, a hairdryer and free toiletries. The exclusive category has a size of 28 m² with an additional seating area.

Book now
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Apartment
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Apartment

Apartment

35 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

Our apartments feature a twin bed and a double sofa bed, two flat screen TVs with international news channels, a luggage rack, a minibar, a safe, a desk with telephone and high-speed internet access (cable / Wi-Fi). In addition the apartment category offers a coffee / tea station, a bathrobe and slippers, as well as a fully equipped kitchenette. The bathroom is equipped with a shower / bathtub, a cosmetic mirror, hairdryer / hair dryer and complimentary toiletries. The apartment has a size of 35 sqm with separate bedroom and living room.

Book now

Room facilities

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Bathtub
    *
  • Private pool
  • Electric kettle
    *
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Media & Technology

  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Satellite channels

Outdoor & View

  • Inner courtyard view
    *
  • Quiet street view
    *

Room amenities

  • Socket near the bed
  • Soundproof
  • Sitting area
  • Carpeted
  • Safe
  • Sofa
    *
  • Childrens' cribs
    *
  • Heating
  • Luggage rack
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Hypoallergenic
    *
  • Trash cans
  • Desk
  • Interconnecting room(s) available
    *
  • Mirror
  • Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft)
  • Sofa bed
    *

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Linens
  • Lockers
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Towels
  • Wake-up service
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Key card access

Bathroom

  • Towel warmers
  • Bathtub or shower
  • Vanity mirror
  • Bathrobe
    *
  • Hairdryer
  • Slippers
    *
  • Toilet paper
  • Shower cap
  • Free toiletries
    *

Food & Drink

  • Microwave
    *
  • Kitchenette
    *
  • Refrigerator
    *
  • Tea/Coffee maker
    *
  • Minibar
    *

Bathroom accessibility

  • Walk-in shower
    *
*
= in some rooms
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall (Deutschland Berlin) | Select Hotel

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall

Wohin möchten Sie gerne reisen?

Entdecken Sie die Zimmer Kategorien

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Standard

Standard

18 qm   1 - 2 Pers.

Das Standard Zimmer verfügt über ein Frenchbett, einen Flatscreen TV mit internationalen Nachrichtensendern, eine Kofferablage, eine Minibar, einen Safe, einen Schreibtisch mit Telefon und Highspeed Internetzugang(Kabel/ WLAN). Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche, einem Kosmetikspiegel und einem Haartrockner/ Fön ausgestattet. Das Standard Zimmer hat eine Größe ab 18 m².

Jetzt buchen
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Comfort

Comfort

20 qm   2 Pers.

Das Comfort Zimmer verfügt über ein Kingbett, einen Flatscreen TV mit internationalen Nachrichtensendern, eine Kofferablage, eine Minibar, einen Safe, einen Schreibtisch mit Telefon und Highspeed Internetzugang (Kabel/ WLAN). Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche/ Badewanne, einem Kosmetikspiegel, einem Haartrockner/ Fön und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Das Komfort Zimmer hat eine Größe ab 20 m².

Jetzt buchen
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Superior
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Superior

Superior

23 qm   2 Pers.

Das Superior Zimmer verfügt über ein Frenchbett, einen Flatscreen TV mit internationalen Nachrichtensendern, eine Kofferablage, eine Minibar, einen Safe, einen Schreibtisch mit Telefon und Highspeed Internetzugang (Kabel/ WLAN). Außerdem befindet sich zusätzlich eine Kaffee-/ Teestation im Zimmer. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche/ Badewanne, einem Kosmetikspiegel, einem Haartrockner/ Fön und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Das Superior Zimmer hat eine Größe ab 23 m².

Jetzt buchen
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Executive Apartments

Executive Apartments

28 qm   1 - 3 Pers.

Das Executive Apartment verfügt über ein Twinbett und eine Doppelschlafcouch, einen Flatscreen TV mit internationalen Nachrichtensendern, eine Kofferablage, eine Minibar, einen Safe, einen Schreibtisch mit Telefon und Highspeed Internetzugang (Kabel/ WLAN). Außerdem befinden sich zusätzlich eine Kaffee- / Teestation, ein Bademantel und Hausschuhe im Zimmer. Es verfügt über eine vollausgestattete Kitchenette. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche/ Badewanne, einem Kosmetikspiegel, einem Haartrockner und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Das Exklusiv Zimmer hat eine Größe von 28 m² mit zusätzlicher Sitzecke.

Jetzt buchen
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Apartment
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall Apartment

Apartment

35 qm   2 - 3 Pers.

Das Apartment verfügt über ein Twinbett und eine Doppelschlafcouch, zwei Flatscreen TVs mit internationalen Nachrichtensendern, eine Kofferablage, eine Minibar, einen Safe, einen Schreibtisch mit Telefon und Highspeed Internetzugang (Kabel/ WLAN). Außerdem befinden sich zusätzlich eine Kaffee-/Teestation, ein Bademantel und Hausschuhe im Zimmer. Es verfügt über eine vollausgestattete Kitchenette. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche/ Badewanne, einem Kosmetikspiegel, einem Haartrockner/ Fön und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Das Apartment hat eine Größe von 35 m² mit getrenntem Schlaf- und Wohnraum.

Jetzt buchen

Zimmerausstattung

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
  • Badewanne
    *
  • Privater Pool
  • Wasserkocher
    *
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Medien & Technik

  • Radio
  • Telefon
  • Satelliten-TV

Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Blick auf den Innenhof
    *
  • Blick auf die ruhige Straße
    *

Zimmerausstattung

  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Schallisolierung
  • Sitzbereich
  • Teppichboden
  • Safe
  • Sofa
    *
  • Kinder-/Babybetten
    *
  • Heizung
  • Kofferablage
  • Schrank
  • Allergikerfreundlich
    *
  • Abfalleimer
  • Schreibtisch
  • Zimmer mit Verbindungstür verfügbar
    *
  • Spiegel
  • Extralange Betten (über 2 m)
  • Schlafsofa
    *

Services & Extras

  • Bettwäsche
  • Schließfächer
  • Feuerlöscher
  • Handtücher
  • Weckservice
  • Rauchmelder
  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte

Badezimmer

  • Handtuchwärmer
  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kosmetikspiegel
  • Bademantel
    *
  • Haartrockner
  • Hausschuhe
    *
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Duschhaube
  • Kostenlose Pflegeprodukte
    *

Speisen & Getränke

  • Mikrowelle
    *
  • Küchenzeile
    *
  • Kühlschrank
    *
  • Kaffee- und Teezubehör
    *
  • Minibar
    *

Zugang zum Badezimmer

  • Ebenerdige Dusche
    *
*
= in einigen Zimmern
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less