Global Blue Currency Choice | Novum Hotels

Global Blue Currency Choice

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Global Blue Currency Choice

Paying at Novum Hospitality hotels is now even more comfortable. Since April 2014, guests at our hotels can comfortably pay in their local currency. We work with Global Blue, an experienced global shopping specialist. The Global Blue Currency Choice System integrates easily into the card terminals of our hotels.

The payment process with your credit card continues as usual. The terminal will automatically detect in the payment process whether your credit card is eligible for Currency Choice and offers you the possibility to pay in your local currency. So you always know exactly what the stay in our house has cost.

Our partner Global Blue has extensive experience in global shopping. He helps customers travel shopping in 43 countries with 270,000 affiliated merchants. Global Blue Customer Service Centers can be found in the largest airports and cities in the world.

expand_less
Last booking
Select Hotel Solingen
Solingen, Germany
um 04:59

Global Blue Currency Choice | Novum Hotels

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: reservation@novum-hotels.com oder rufen Sie uns unter +49 40 600 80 80 - täglich von 08:00-21:00 Uhr an

Global Blue Afbeelding © Global Blue

Global Blue Currency Choice

Das Bezahlen in den Hotels der Novum Hospitality ist nun noch komfortabler. Seit April 2014 können Gäste in unseren Hotels bequem in ihrer heimischen Währung zahlen.Hierzu arbeiten wir mit Global Blue, einem erfahrenen Spezialisten im Bereich global shopping zusammen. Das Global Blue Currency Choice System integriert sich einfach in die Kartenterminals unserer Hotels.

Der Bezahlvorgang mit Ihrer Kreditkarte verläuft wie gewohnt. Das Terminal erkennt automatisch im Bezahlvorgang, ob Ihre Kreditkarte für Currency Choice berechtigt ist und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit in Ihrer heimischen Währung zu zahlen. So wissen Sie immer genau, was der Aufenthalt in unserm Haus gekostet hat.

Unser Partner Global Blue verfügt über eine umfangreiche Erfahrung im Bereich des global shoppings. Er unterstützt Kunden beim Einkaufen auf Reisen in 43 Ländern mit 270.000 angeschlossenen Händlern. Global Blue Customer Service Center finden Sie in den größten Flughäfen und Städten der Welt.

expand_less