NOVUM Hospitality School

Motivated and strengthened for the future with a new perspective

The NOVUM Hospitality School (Kurz NHS) is a Bildungsinitiative der NOVUM Hospitality . Die Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebote direct sich markenübergreifend an alle Mitarbeiter*innen derfamiliengeführten Hotelgruppe (Novum Hotels, Select Hotels, the niu Hotels, Yggotel Hotels, acora Living the City Hotels und Franchise-Hotels).

"The offers of the NOVUM Hospitality School enable us to identify internal talents, promote them and, of course, retain them. Under the motto 'everything is possible in life', we would like to offer our employees the opportunity to develop their skills individually expand."
emphasizes David Etmenan, Chief Executive Officer & Owner of NOVUM Hospitality.

Torte icon

4 Years

NOVUM Hospitality School

Studium icon

1,236

Webinar participants

Studium icon

1,057

Seminar participants

Partner of the
NOVUM Hospitality School

The team

When the NOVUM Hospitality School team comes together, visionaries, strategists and creative minds sit around one table. In addition to the training and further education of employees, the topic of career changers is also a focus of the school. In the NHS, every body member represents a value.

expand_less

Karriere School | Novum Hotels

NOVUM Hospitality School

Mit neuer Perspektive motiviert und gestärkt in die Zukunft

Die NOVUM Hospitality School (kurz NHS) ist eine Bildungsinitiative der NOVUM Hospitality. Die Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebote richten sich markenübergreifend an alle Mitarbeiter*innen der familiengeführten Hotelgruppe (Novum Hotels, Select Hotels, the niu Hotels, Yggotel Hotels, acora Living the City Hotels und Franchise-Hotels).

„Die Angebote der NOVUM Hospitality School ermöglichen es uns, interne Talente zu identifizieren, zu fördern und natürlich zu binden. Unter dem Motto ‚alles im Leben ist möglich‘ möchten wir unseren Mitarbeiter*innen die Möglichkeit bieten, ihre Fähigkeiten individuell auszubauen.”
betont David Etmenan, Chief Executive Officer & Owner der NOVUM Hospitality.

Torte icon

3 Jahre

Novum Hospitality School

Studium icon

740

Webinar Teilnehmer*innen

Studium icon

610

Seminar Teilnehmer*innen

Partner der
NOVUM Hospitality School

Das Team

Wenn das Team der NOVUM Hospitality School zusammenkommt, sitzen Visionäre, Strategen und kreative Köpfe an einem Tisch. Neben der Aus- und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ist auch das Thema Quereinsteiger ein Schwerpunkt der School. In der NHS vertritt jedes Gremium Mitglied einen Wert.

expand_less
Letzte Buchung auf dieser Website
the niu Brass
München, Deutschland
um 01:20