Hotels in Amsterdam

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Amsterdam -
1 Hotels in Amsterdam

Discover Amsterdam: Your trip to the Netherlands

Alone, as a couple or with the family, for leisure or business: a visit to Amsterdam is always worthwhile! The Dutch capital has been an important cultural and business location for centuries - among other things thanks to its proximity to the water: stroll along the idyllic canals or enjoy a day by the sea!

Amsterdam offers a variety of interesting museums for art and culture lovers, such as the Van Gogh Museum, the Rijksmuseum or the Stedelijk Museum of Modern Art. In the Anne Frank House you can experience history up front. The NEMO Science Center is a fun adventure playground for young and old. The Vondelpark invites you to relax, the Heineken Experience is a must for fans of beer brewing culture. The best way to get from A to B - typical for Holland - is by bike.

No matter whether you are conquering the Dutch metropolis as a tourist or attending business appointments: We offer you a modern and stylish accommodation - in the middle of the city and yet perfectly suited as a relaxing retreat. A warm welcome!
tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
Novum Hotel Graf Moltke
Hamburg, Germany
um 08:40

Amsterdam

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Amsterdam buchen -
1 Hotels in Amsterdam

Amsterdam entdecken: Ihre Reise in die Niederlande

Allein, zu zweit oder mit der Familie, privat oder geschäftlich: Ein Besuch in Amsterdam lohnt sich immer! Die niederländische Hauptstadt ist seit Jahrhunderten ein bedeutender Kultur- und Wirtschaftsstandort – unter anderem aufgrund der Nähe zum Wasser: Spazieren Sie an den idyllischen Grachten entlang oder genießen Sie einen Tag am Meer!

Für Kunst- und Kulturliebhaber bietet Amsterdam eine Vielzahl an interessanten Museen, etwa das Van-Gogh-Museum, das Rijksmuseum oder das Stedelijk Museum für moderne Kunst. Im Anne-Frank-Haus erleben Sie Geschichte hautnah. Das NEMO Science Center ist ein vergnüglicher Abenteuerspielplatz für Groß und Klein. Der Vondelpark lädt zum Relaxen ein, die Heineken Experience ist ein Muss für Fans der Bierbraukultur. Von A nach B kommt man – typisch für Holland – am besten mit dem Fahrrad.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie die niederländische Metropole als Tourist erobern oder geschäftliche Termine wahrnehmen: Wir bieten Ihnen eine moderne und stilvolle Unterkunft – mitten in der Stadt und doch perfekt als entspannter Rückzugsort geeignet. Herzlich willkommen!

tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less
Letzte Buchung auf dieser Website
the niu Sparrow
Regensburg, Deutschland
um 06:34