Hotels in Augsburg

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Augsburg -
2 Hotels in Augsburg

Always something going on: Events & Festivals in Augsburg

No matter what time of the year you are in Augsburg: If you want to experience something, you never have to look far for suitable events. In honor of Berthold Brecht, the city's famous son, the Brecht Festival is held annually around his birthday on February 10th. The program includes theater, readings, concerts, lectures and exhibitions. Music lovers get their money's worth at the Mozart Festival, the Festival of Cultures (world music) and the Augsburg Jazz Summer. The youth festival Modular attracts with music, pop culture and workshops. In October, places like the Rathausplatz shine in new splendor during the Light Nights lighting spectacle. During the Christmas season, Augsburg's Christkindlesmarkt opens its doors. Throughout the year, stages such as the Augsburg State Theater, the Augsburg Puppet Box and the experimental Sensemble Theater provide cultural highlights.

If you're in the mood for rest and relaxation, simply return to your apartment at acora Augsburg Living the City or our Select Hotel Augsburg. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy optimal hotel comfort and comprehensive service in modern and at the same time cozy accommodations! 
tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
the niu Brass
the niu Brass
Munich, Germany
um 01:56

Hotels in Augsburg

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Augsburg buchen -
2 Hotels in Augsburg

Immer etwas los: Events & Festivals in Augsburg

Egal, zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie in Augsburg sind: Wer etwas erleben möchte, muss nie lange nach passenden Veranstaltungen suchen. Zu Ehren von Berthold Brecht, dem berühmten Sohn der Stadt, wird jährlich rund um dessen Geburtstag am 10. Februar das Brechtfestival durchgeführt. Zum Programm zählen Theater, Lesungen, Konzerte, Vorträge und Ausstellungen. Musikliebhaber kommen beim Mozartfest, beim Festival der Kulturen (Weltmusik) sowie beim Augsburger Jazzsommer auf ihre Kosten. Das Jugend-Festival Modular lockt mit Musik, Popkultur und Workshops. Im Oktober erstrahlen Orte wie der Rathausplatz während des Lichterspektakels Light Nights in neuem Glanz. In der Weihnachtszeit öffnet der Augsburger Christkindlesmarkt seine Türen. Das ganze Jahr über sorgen Bühnen wie das Augsburger Staatstheater, die Augsburger Puppenkiste und das experimentelle Sensemble Theater für kulturelle Highlights.

Steht Ihnen der Sinn nach Ruhe und Entspannung, kehren Sie einfach in Ihr Apartment im acora Augsburg Living the City oder in unser Select Hotel Augsburg zurück. Machen Sie es sich bequem und genießen Sie optimalen Hotel-Komfort und umfassenden Service in modernen und gleichzeitig gemütlichen Unterkünften!
tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less