Bonn

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Bonn -
1 Hotels in Bonn

Discover the city: acora Bonn Living the City

Bonn is a city with history. Romans and Germanic tribes built their first settlements here as early as 2,000 years ago. The metropolis in North Rhine-Westphalia is thus one of the oldest cities in Germany. In 1770 Ludwig van Beethoven saw the light of day here. Numerous monuments still commemorate the famous composer. One of the crowd-pullers is Beethoven's birthplace, which houses the largest Beethoven collection in the world.

As the former federal capital, Bonn also impresses with the old parliament and government district. Discover the Bundesrat, where the Basic Law of the Federal Republic of Germany was drafted starting in 1948. Stroll through the gardens of Villa Hammerschmidt, which still serves as the second official residence of the Federal President. Or take a look at the former Federal Chancellery or the listed Palais Schaumburg, the Chancellor's official residence in Bonn.

Those who want to see modern artworks will also get their money's worth in Bonn. Thanks to the concept adopted in 1989 on the artistic design of public space, numerous works are freely accessible. The steel sculpture "Da Musica IV" by Eduardo Chillida in front of Bonn Cathedral as well as the sculptures "Hommage to Beethoven" in the Stadtgarten and the "Mercurius" at the Stadttower are just a few of them.

Thanks to the convenient public transport connection, you can reach the center with its sights within a few minutes from the apartment hotel acora Bonn Living the City. From the hotel it is only 300 meters to the station Tannenbusch Mitte. From there, the subway takes you to Bonn's main train station in just four stops - and to where life pulsates.

Also just 300 meters from the acora Bonn Living the City is the Tannenbusch Center shopping mall. Here, families and guests staying in one of our business apartments in Bonn as part of a long-term rental will find a wide range of shopping options - from supermarkets to drugstores, pharmacies and restaurants.

tune Filter Hotels

Event suggestions for your travel period

Th
19. May. 2022
Heart & Soul - The Blues Brothers Show (Die Kantine)
Fr
20. May. 2022
Das Groe Schlagerfest Xxl | Premium-package (Kln Lanxess Arena)
Sa
21. May. 2022
Christian Steiffen (Palladium)
Mo
23. May. 2022
Esa Living Planet Symposium (World Conference Center Bonn)
Tu
24. May. 2022
The Tire Cologne (Koelnmesse)
We
25. May. 2022
Klner Jugendchor St. Stephan (Klner Philharmonie)
Sa
28. May. 2022
Larkin Poe (Live Music Hall)
read more ...
Tu
31. May. 2022
Wincent Weiss (Kln Lanxess Arena)
We
01. Jun. 2022
Bad Religion (Palladium)
read less ...
All dates are non-binding and without guarantee. Errors and misprints are expressly reserved.
Please inform yourself in advance whether the dates specified are in the type of event described.
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
the niu Franz
Vienna, Austria
um 06:11

Bonn

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Bonn buchen -
1 Hotels in Bonn

Die Stadt entdecken: acora Bonn Living the City

Bonn ist eine Stadt mit Geschichte. Bereits vor 2.000 Jahren bauten hier Römer und Germanen erste Siedlungen. Die nordrhein-westfälische Metropole zählt somit zu den ältesten Städten Deutschlands. Im Jahr 1770 erblickte hier Ludwig van Beethoven das Licht der Welt. Zahlreiche Denkmäler erinnern noch heute an den berühmten Komponisten. Einer der Publikumsmagneten ist das Geburtshaus Beethovens, welches die größte Beethoven-Sammlung der Welt beherbergt.

Als ehemalige Bundeshauptstadt beeindruckt Bonn zudem mit dem alten Parlaments- und Regierungsviertel. Entdecken Sie den Bundesrat, in dem ab 1948 das Grundgesetz der Bundesrepublik Deutschland erarbeitet wurde. Schlendern Sie durch die Gärten der Villa Hammerschmidt, die bis heute als zweiter Amtssitz des Bundespräsidenten fungiert. Oder werfen Sie einen Blick in das einstige Bundeskanzleramt oder das denkmalgeschützte Palais Schaumburg, den Bonner Dienstsitz des Bundeskanzlers.

Wer moderne Kunstwerke besichtigen möchte, kommt in Bonn ebenfalls auf seine Kosten. Dank des 1989 beschlossenen Konzepts über die künstlerische Ausgestaltung des öffentlichen Raums sind zahlreiche Werke frei zugänglich. Die Stahlplastik „Da Musica IV“ von Eduardo Chillida vor dem Bonner Münster sowie die Skulpturen „Hommage an Beethoven“ im Stadtgarten und der „Mercurius“ am Stadttower sind nur einige davon.

Dank der günstigen ÖPNV-Anbindung erreichen Sie vom Apartment-Hotel acora Bonn Living the City das Zentrum mit seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten innerhalb weniger Minuten. Vom Hotel sind es lediglich 300 Meter bis zur Station Tannenbusch Mitte. Von dort aus bringt Sie die U-Bahn in nur vier Stationen zum Bonner Hauptbahnhof – und damit dorthin, wo das Leben pulsiert.

Ebenfalls nur 300 Meter vom acora Bonn Living the City entfernt liegt das Einkaufszentrum Tannenbusch Center. Hier finden Familien und Gäste, die im Rahmen einer Langzeit-Miete in einem unserer Business-Apartments in Bonn wohnen, vielseitige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten – von Supermärkten über Drogerie und Apotheke bis hin zu Gastronomiebetrieben.

tune Filter Hotels

Eventvorschläge zu Ihrem Reisezeitraum

Do
19. Mai. 2022
Heart & Soul - The Blues Brothers Show (Die Kantine)
Fr
20. Mai. 2022
Unter Schwarzer Flagge (Ms Rheinenergie)
Sa
21. Mai. 2022
Christian Steiffen (Palladium)
Mo
23. Mai. 2022
Esa Living Planet Symposium (World Conference Center Bonn)
Di
24. Mai. 2022
The Tire Cologne (Koelnmesse)
Mi
25. Mai. 2022
Klner Jugendchor St. Stephan (Klner Philharmonie)
Sa
28. Mai. 2022
Larkin Poe (Live Music Hall)
mehr lesen...
Di
31. Mai. 2022
Wincent Weiss (Kln Lanxess Arena)
Mi
01. Jun. 2022
Bad Religion (Palladium)
weniger lesen...
Alle Terminangaben sind unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr. Irrtümer und Druckfehler sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.
Bitte informieren Sie sich vorab selbständig, ob der angegebene Termine in der beschriebenen Art stattfindet.
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less
Letzte Buchung auf dieser Website
Novum Hotel Ruf
Pforzheim, Deutschland
um 06:33