Eschborn

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Eschborn -
1 Hotels in Eschborn

Eschborn between relaxing vacation and business trip

Located just under ten kilometers north-west of Frankfurt, the small town of Eschborn is a wonderful place to unwind. From here, you can get to the Taunus Mountains just as quickly as to the center of Frankfurt. Thanks to its convenient connections, Eschborn is an attractive destination for both, recreational vacationers who want to hike in the Taunus or visit one of the popular wine festivals, and for business travelers who have business in the metropolis of Frankfurt am Main.

Frankfurt established itself as one of the largest financial centers in Europe as well as an international transportation hub. The trade fair attracts guests from all over the world. At the same time, Frankfurt is a popular destination for vacationers. The reconstructed old town, for example, attracts visitors with its pretty streets, stores and monuments such as the Old Town Hall on Römerberg, St. Paul's Church and the house where Goethe was born. From the steeple of the gothic Kaiserdom you have a fantastic view over the historical and the modern Frankfurt at the same time.

With the "Zeil", Frankfurt is also considered a top shopping address. Those interested in culture go to the Museumsufer. Here by the Main river, 38 different museums invite you to discover all kinds of things. Rely on the comfort and high standards of NOVUM Hospitality and come to Eschborn, the small town between nature and metropolis!

tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
the niu Charly
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
um 04:06

Eschborn

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Eschborn buchen -
1 Hotels in Eschborn

Eschborn zwischen Erholungsurlaub und Business-Reise

Knapp zehn Kilometer nord-westlich von Frankfurt gelegen, ist die kleine Stadt Eschborn ein wunderbarer Ort zum Runterkommen. Von hier sind Sie genauso schnell im Taunus wie mitten in Frankfurt. Dank der guten Anbindung ist Eschborn ein attraktives Ziel sowohl für Erholungsurlauber, die im Taunus wandern oder eines der beliebten Weinfeste besuchen möchten, als auch für Geschäftsreisende, die in der Metropole Frankfurt am Main zu tun haben.

Frankfurt etablierte sich als einer der größten Finanzstandorte Europas sowie als internationaler Verkehrsknotenpunkt. Die Messe zieht Gäste aus aller Welt an. Frankfurt ist gleichzeitig aber auch ein beliebtes Ziel für Urlauber. So lockt die rekonstruierte Altstadt mit hübschen Straßen, Geschäften und Monumenten wie dem Alten Rathaus auf dem Römerberg, der Paulskirche oder dem Geburtshaus von Goethe. Vom Kirchturm des gotischen Kaiserdoms haben Sie einen traumhaften Blick über das historische und das moderne Frankfurt zugleich.

Mit der „Zeil“ gilt Frankfurt auch als Top-Shopping-Adresse. Kulturinteressierte begeben sich zum Museumsufer. Hier am Main laden 38 verschiedene Museen zu Entdeckungen aller Art ein. Verlassen Sie sich auf Komfort und Anspruch der NOVUM Hospitality und kommen Sie nach Eschborn, in die kleine Stadt zwischen Natur und Metropole!

tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less
Letzte Buchung auf dieser Website
the niu Tab
Düsseldorf, Deutschland
um 12:39