Hotels in Halle

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Halle -
1 Hotels in Halle

Discover Halle - a trip to the secret capital of Saxony-Anhalt

Whether you're a vacationer or a business traveler, guests who make Halle their "home base" are at home in the heart of Germany. The Saale-Unstrut region offers a wealth of culture, exciting history and impressive landscapes. It invites you to hike, bike and stop for a bite to eat. Thanks to the Halle-Leipzig Airport as an international hub the region is also very well connected to the rest of the world.

Visitors can look forward to a variety of sightseeing hotspots. Germany's only mountain zoo is popular with young and old. There there are around 1,700 animals from 250 species to be seen - great impressions included. The Halloren Chocolate Museum offers an insight into Germany's oldest chocolate factory. Those who like music will also get their money's worth in the city by the Saale River: pop fans visit the Beatles Museum, classical music lovers the Händel House Foundation. Also worth seeing: the Market Church "Unser Lieben Frauen", the Red Tower and the State Museum of Prehistory. This is where the famous Nebra Sky Disk is stored.

If you want to relax we recommend a walk along the Saale River and through the Botanical Garden. Otherwise you can simply make yourself comfortable in a hotel of NOVUM Hospitality!
tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less
Last booking
Novum Hotel Hagemann
Hamburg, Germany
um 22:27

Hotels in Halle

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Halle buchen -
1 Hotels in Halle

Halle entdecken – ein Trip in die heimliche Hauptstadt Sachsen-Anhalts

Egal ob Urlauber oder Business-Reisender: Gäste, die in Halle ihre „Homebase“ aufschlagen, sind im Herzen Deutschlands zu Hause. Die Saale-Unstrut-Region wartet mit viel Kultur, spannender Geschichte und eindrucksvollen Landschaften auf. Sie lädt zum Wandern, Radfahren und Einkehren ein. Dank des Halle-Leipzig-Airports als internationales Drehkreuz ist der Landstrich auch bestens vernetzt in der Welt.

Wer Halle besucht, kann sich auf eine Vielzahl von Sightseeing-Hotspots freuen. Bei Groß und Klein gleichermaßen beliebt ist der deutschlandweit einzige Bergzoo, in welchem es rund 1.700 Tiere aus 250 Arten zu bestaunen gibt – tolle Impressionen inklusive. Das Halloren Schokoladenmuseum bietet einen Einblick in die älteste Schokoladenfabrik Deutschlands. Wer auf Musik steht, kommt in der Saalestadt ebenfalls auf seine Kosten: Pop-Fans besuchen das Beatles Museum, Klassik-Liebhaber die Stiftung Händel-Haus. Ebenfalls sehenswert: die Marktkirche Unser Lieben Frauen, der Rote Turm und das Landesmuseum für Vorgeschichte. Hier lagert die berühmte Himmelsscheibe von Nebra.

Möchten Sie die Seele baumeln lassen, empfiehlt sich ein Spaziergang an der Saale und durch den Botanischen Garten. Oder Sie machen es sich einfach in einem Hotel der NOVUM Hospitality gemütlich!
tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less