Hotels in Heidelberg

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Book hotel Heidelberg -
1 Hotels in Heidelberg

Home away from home: Stay at the apartment hotel acora Heidelberg Living the City

Historic monuments, cultural highlights and lots of greenery: If you stop in Heidelberg, you can look forward to a variety of sightseeing hotspots. The most famous sight is the castle towering high above the city, which is considered Heidelberg's landmark and is known all over the world. Also popular are the picturesque Kornmarkt and the Old Bridge, which connects the Old Town with the opposite side of the Neckar River.

In the Old Town itself, visitors can not only expect pretty restaurants and cafés, but also Baroque residential buildings and squares worth seeing - such as the Market Square with the Town Hall and the Church of the Holy Spirit and the University Square. The university houses one of the most beautiful university libraries in Germany and the so-called "Studentenkarzer". Those who want to enjoy nature can hike along the Philosophenweg, lined with lemon trees, cypresses and even palm trees, or climb the 568-meter-high Königstuhl. At its summit await the observatory and the Fairy Tale Paradise - an amusement park that is especially popular with families with young children.

To ensure that you can fully enjoy your stay in Heidelberg, comfort, coziness and flexibility are key when it comes to accommodation. You can rent modern, furnished rooms with a kitchenette at a reasonable price at the apartment hotel acora Heidelberg Living the City.
tune Filter Hotels
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter hotel list

close
Clear filter
expand_less

Hotels in Heidelberg

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Hotel Heidelberg buchen -
1 Hotels in Heidelberg

Zuhause auf Zeit: Im Apartment-Hotel acora Heidelberg Living the City übernachten

Historische Baudenkmäler, Kultur-Highlights und ganz viel Grün: Wer in Heidelberg Halt macht, kann sich auf eine Vielzahl an Sightseeing-Hotspots freuen. Die berühmteste Sehenswürdigkeit ist das hoch über der Stadt thronende Schloss, welches als Wahrzeichen Heidelbergs gilt und auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist. Ebenfalls beliebt sind der pittoreske Kornmarkt und die Alte Brücke, welche die Altstadt mit der gegenüberliegenden Neckarseite verbindet.

In der Altstadt selbst erwarten Besucher nicht nur hübsche Restaurants und Cafés, sondern auch barocke Wohnhäuser und sehenswerte Plätze – etwa der Marktplatz mit dem Rathaus und der Heiliggeistkirche und der Universitätsplatz. Die Universität beherbergt eine der schönsten Universitätsbibliotheken Deutschlands und den sogenannten „Studentenkarzer“. Wer Natur genießen möchte, wandert von Zitronenbäumen, Zypressen und sogar Palmen gesäumten Philosophenweg entlang oder besteigt den 568 Meter hohen Königstuhl. Auf dessen Gipfel warten die Sternwarte und das Märchenparadies – ein Freizeitpark, der insbesondere bei Familien mit kleinen Kindern beliebt ist.

Damit Sie Ihren Heidelberg-Aufenthalt voll und ganz genießen können, sind bei der Unterkunft Komfort, Gemütlichkeit und Flexibilität gefragt. Moderne, möblierte Zimmer mit Kitchenette mieten Sie günstig im Apartment-Hotel acora Heidelberg Living the City.
tune Filter Hotels
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
tune Filter Hotels

Filter Hotel-Liste

close
Filter löschen
expand_less