Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat -
Welcome to Sant Cugat Del Valles

The Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat is a brand new four-star hotel with 208 rooms, 8 of which are barrier-free and 2 suites. Whether you arrive alone, as a couple or with your family and whether you are traveling for business or pleasure: In our house you will get everything you need for your stay in the metropolitan region of Barcelona. We offer modern furnished single and double rooms, as well as fully equipped rooms with kitchenette, which you can rent by the night or by the week. All rooms have a private bathroom with shower, cable TV and a minibar. Air conditioning is part of the basic equipment as well.

In order to offer you a pleasant service, our reception is open 24 hours a day. Our multilingual staff will also be happy to assist you with requests such as ticket bookings or cab calls. Moreover, free high-speed WiFi is one of the services of our hotel. Parking is available directly at the hotel.

It is up to you to decide whether you want to enjoy comprehensive hotel comfort or prefer to be flexible when it comes to catering. You are welcome to use our breakfast buffet, which we provide you with daily. Otherwise you can choose a room with a kitchenette, which allows you to cater for yourself. A shopping center with numerous stores for daily needs can be found in the immediate proximity to the hotel. In our restaurant we also serve specialties of national and international cuisine. Our outdoor terrace invites you to sunbathe and you can exercise in our in-house gym.

Amenities

Top Facilities

  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 24-hour front desk
  • W-LAN (free of charge)

Transportation

  • Parking spaces (No. parking spaces 147)

Business Facilities

  • Meeting/Banquet facilities

Building info

  • Construction year 2021

Rooms

Top Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Private bathroom

Room amenities

  • Trash cans
  • Safe
  • Socket near the bed
  • Seat

Bathroom

  • Toilet paper
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Vanity mirror

Media & Technology

  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • TV

Dienstleistungen & Extras

  • Key card access
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Wake-up service
  • Linens
  • Towels
= in some rooms

Questions and answers

  • arrow_forwardHow much does a stay at Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat in Sant Cugat Del Valles?
    The prices in Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat in Sant Cugat Del Valles can vary depending on your stay. They depend on the selected period and the room category, as well as the number of travelers. When you enter your travel dates, you can view the prices.
  • arrow_forwardCan I park at the property Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat?
    The following parking options are available to guests at the property Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat (subject to availability):


    Parking spaces (No. parking spaces 147)
Hotel
Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat
Carrer del Danubi 24
08174 Sant Cugat Del Valles
Spain

phone +49 40 6008080
mail reservations@hi-santcugat.com
https://www.novum-hotels.com/hotel-holiday-inn-barcelona-sant-cugat


State: Barcelona
Coordinates: 41.48610393, 2.04886657

Brand: Holiday Inn Hotel
Opening: 2022-06-15
Rooms: 208
Operating Company
Novum Hotels Spain S.L.
Travesía Carlos Mackintosh 3
29602 Marbella
Spain

mail info@novum-hospitality.com
https://www.novum-hospitality.com

Registered office: Marbella
Commercial Register: 0109279091
Tax ID: 25507102-2-43
Tax office: Budapest
VAT no.: HU25507102
Managing director: David Etmenan
Prices displayed on this website correspond to the cheapest available total price, based on traveling dates, hotel, rooms and no. of traveling persons. Prices may correspond to different room types or various services. All prices include the relevant country's VAT. Potential surcharges are to be paid directly at the hotel. Bookings are made in the local currency. Price displays in different currencies correspond to a rate conversion based on momentary exchange rates and is only intended for the purposes of comparison. Hotel classifications based on local, fix regulations and criteria.
expand_less
Last booking
the niu Mood
Mainz, Germany
um 19:26
phone_in_talk

Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat

Location icon
Calendar icon
Pax icon

Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat -
Willkommen in Sant Cugat Del Valles

Das Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat ist ein brandneues Vier-Sterne-Hotel mit 208 Zimmern, davon 8 barrierefrei und 2 Suiten. Gleich, ob Sie allein, zu zweit oder mitsamt Ihrer Familie anreisen, und ganz egal, ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind: In unserem Haus erhalten Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Metropolregion Barcelona benötigen. Wir bieten Ihnen modern eingerichtete Einzelzimmer und Doppelzimmer sowie voll ausgestatte Zimmer mit Kitchenette, die Sie wochentags oder wochenweise mieten können. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche, Kabel-TV und eine Minibar. Auch eine Klimaanlage zählt zur Grundausstattung.

Um Ihnen einen zuvorkommenden Service bieten zu können, ist unsere Rezeption 24 Stunden täglich besetzt. Gern unterstützen unsere mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiter Sie auch bei Anliegen wie Ticketbuchungen oder Taxiruf. Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN zählt ebenfalls zu den Leistungen unseres Hotels. Parkmöglichkeiten finden Sie direkt vor dem Haus.

Ob Sie bei der Verpflegung umfassenden Hotel-Komfort genießen oder lieber flexibel sein möchten, entscheiden Sie. Gern können Sie auf unser Frühstücksbüffet zurückgreifen, das wir Ihnen täglich zur Verfügung stellen. Oder Sie wählen ein Zimmer mit Kitchenette, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, sich selbst zu versorgen. Ein Shopping-Center mit zahlreichen Geschäften für die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs finden Sie in direkter Nähe zum Hotel. In unserem Restaurant servieren wir zudem Spezialitäten der nationalen und internationalen Küche. Unsere Outdoor-Terrasse lädt zum Sonnenbaden ein und in unserem hauseigenen Fitness-Studio können Sie sich sportlich betätigen.

Ausstattung

Top-Einrichtungen

  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • W-LAN (kostenfrei)

Shuttle- und Vermietungsservices

  • Parkplätze (Anzahl Stellplätze 147)

Businessausstattung

  • Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume

Gebäudeinformationen

  • Baujahr 2021

Zimmer

Top-Ausstattungen

  • Klimaanlage
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Eigenes Bad

Zimmerausstattung

  • Abfalleimer
  • Safe
  • Steckdose in Bettnähe
  • Sitzgelegenheit

Badezimmer

  • Toilettenpapier
  • Dusche
  • WC
  • Shampoo
  • Duschgel
  • Kosmetikspiegel

Medien & Technik

  • Radio
  • Telefon
  • TV

Services & Extras

  • Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Rauchmelder
  • Weckservice
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
= in einigen Zimmern

Fragen und Antworten

  • arrow_forwardWieviel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat in Sant Cugat Del Valles?
    Die Preise im Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat in Sant Cugat Del Valles können je nach Aufenthalt variieren. Sie richten sich nach dem gewählten Zeitraum und der Zimmerkategorie, sowie der Anzahl der Reisenden. Wenn Sie Ihre Reisedaten eingeben, können Sie sich die Preise ansehen.
  • arrow_forwardKann ich an der Unterkunft Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat parken?
    An der Unterkunft Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat stehen Gästen die folgenden Parkoptionen zur Verfügung (je nach Verfügbarkeit):
    Parkplätze (Anzahl Stellplätze 147)
  • arrow_forwardWelche Art von Frühstück wird in der Unterkunft Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat serviert?
    Gäste, die in der Unterkunft Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat übernachten, können während ihres Aufenthaltes ein gut bewertetes Frühstück genießen (Gästebewertungsergebnis: 0,0/5). Verfügbare Frühstücksoption(en):
Hotel
Holiday Inn Barcelona Sant Cugat
Carrer del Danubi 24
08174 Sant Cugat Del Valles
Spanien

phone +49 40 6008080
mail reservations@hi-santcugat.com
https://www.novum-hotels.com/hotel-holiday-inn-barcelona-sant-cugat


Koordinaten: 41.48610393, 2.04886657

Marke: Holiday Inn Hotel
Eröffnung: 2022-06-15
Zimmer: 208
Betreibergesellschaft
Novum Hotels Spain S.L.
Travesía Carlos Mackintosh 3
29602 Marbella
Spanien

mail info@novum-hospitality.com
https://www.novum-hospitality.com

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Marbella
Handelsregister: 0109279091
Steuer-Nr.: 25507102-2-43
Finanzamt: Budapest
USt-IDNr.: HU25507102
Geschäftsführer: David Etmenan
Die auf dieser Seite angezeigten Preise entsprechen dem günstigsten verfügbaren Gesamtpreis basierend auf Reisezeitraum, Hotel, Zimmer und Anzahl reisender Personen. Die Preise beziehen sich unter Umständen auf verschiedene Zimmertypen oder abweichende Services. Alle genannten Raten verstehen sich inklusive der landesüblichen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Eventuell anfallende Kosten für ortsspezifische Abgaben und Gebühren sind im Hotel zu entrichten. Die Buchungen erfolgen in Landeswährung. Die Darstellung der Preise in Fremdwährungen entspricht einer Umrechnung basierend auf dem aktuellen Wechselkurs und dient nur zur Orientierung. Die Hotelklassifizierungen basieren auf, durch lokale Vorschriften, festgelegten Kriterien.
expand_less
Letzte Buchung auf dieser Website
Select Hotel Solingen
Solingen, Deutschland
um 06:15
phone_in_talk